strawberryjam   9 strawberryjam, 40
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
November10   3 New November10, 27
Dumaguete, Philippines
sunshine fortugaliza   3 sunshine fortugaliza, 25
Tagum City, Philippines
Roger Z New Roger Z, 29
Los Angeles (CA), United States
tomzz tomzz, 38
Edmonton, Canada
Sammyscott   8 Sammyscott, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
momslovely   2 New momslovely, 29
Talisay City, Philippines
sunsunshine sunsunshine, 34
Bangkok, Thailand
merida   6 merida, 33
Shanghai, China
Chubbycheeks Chubbycheeks, 29
Angeles City, Philippines
A_shu   9 A_shu, 29
Manila, Philippines
JM PHO   3 JM PHO, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
MBTC73 New MBTC73, 43
Mandaue, Philippines
kristine kaye ann   6 kristine kaye ann, 20
Butuan City, Philippines
shie36   8 shie36, 38
Tacloban City, Philippines
shiyas   10 shiyas, 26
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
calajrs   3 calajrs, 38
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Angel_hyejin   2 Angel_hyejin, 18
Jakarta, Indonesia
rogerrr   2 rogerrr, 30
Changwon, Korea
sushilover12, 49
Last online 26 Oct 2016
sushilover12
sushilover12, 49
Last online 26 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Aloha from Hawaii!

Location

  Honolulu (HI), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 21 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Aloha!

My name is John. I'm non-smoker & drink a little socially. I have no brothers or sisters and have never been married and have no children. All my grandparents were from Japan but my parents & I were born in Honolulu, Hawaii, USA. I graduated from the University of Hawaii, Manoa with a double major in Political Science and Speech. I enjoy travel, playing racquetball and squash, yoga, movies, & musicals. Feel free to ask me anything!

Since 2000, I have traveled to many Carribbean islands, Canada, Mexico, Kenya, China, Egypt, Greece, Italy, Turkey, Argentina, Brazil, and of course Japan. My favorite place I have ever traveled to is Beijing, China. The city is so full of history & mystery from the Forbidden City as seen in the Last Emperor to the Great Wall and super shopping!

Do you use Facebook? Let's be Facebook friends!

Thanks for viewing my profile! I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'10" (177cm), 181lbs (82kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Marketing
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...