pueng   3 pueng, 38
Khon Kaen, Thailand
sanu333 sanu333, 31
Abudhabi, United Arab Emirates
Vitadistent Vitadistent, 34
Milano, Italy
jessy77   6 jessy77, 27
Tagum City, Philippines
Redd1993   5 Redd1993, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
glamorous_mom   7 glamorous_mom, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Vantiger   48 Vantiger, 39
Sisattanak, Laos
Tigelin   2 Tigelin, 41
Plzen, Czech Republic
Rufus83   3 Rufus83, 33
Rome, Italy
June0 June0, 35
Seoul, Korea
agnesAMY   6 New agnesAMY, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Safari Safari, 30
Deira, United Arab Emirates
vicentegeraldine   8 vicentegeraldine, 34
Gingoog City, Philippines
Aurora30   4 New Aurora30, 21
Mandaue, Philippines
cristyadol cristyadol, 26
Davao City, Philippines
gielicious   4 gielicious, 29
Jakarta, Indonesia
babypink070479   2 babypink070479, 37
Iloilo, Philippines
Lady6491 Lady6491, 18
Davao City, Philippines
jeenjeen   2 jeenjeen, 26
Mabalacat, Philippines
susana marie, 57
Last online 7h, 10m ago
susana marie
susana marie, 57
Last online 7h, 10m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

anyone here..honest filipina..searching for my FAITHFUL SOULMATE...

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Good happy days to all. . iam vibrant ,,looking forward to meet honest sincere available male friends here..who knows.. I am x gym instructor,,single ...energetic and down to earth,...engage into a small scale food distribution business w/c i focus to...
My time is always with my business where i get my daily bread... Cheers to all..ah yes men this is my original pic...im a true woman and pic taken this year feb 2015..tanx..ask me if u want to know more about me and seriuos...God Bless

About you

not looking into a perfect mate..its you and me who will make the friendship grow..hopefully if your honest..sincere and loyal..anyone?
there are more..asked me..

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 104lbs (47kg), athletic, black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
employee
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...