almeraaballe   2 almeraaballe, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Juilibeth37   3 Juilibeth37, 37
General Santos City, Philippines
FunkyD   2 FunkyD, 25
Dortmund, Germany
Shannon-Mae   2 New Shannon-Mae, 29
Manila, Philippines
punkska New punkska, 25
Cebu, Philippines
enna   3 enna, 27
Manila, Philippines
Imnotcute Imnotcute, 34
Manila, Philippines
Nikacalma Nikacalma, 20
Sorsogon, Philippines
clariz3   3 clariz3, 28
Manila, Philippines
elgieangels elgieangels, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
xhing   4 xhing, 27
Miaoli City, Taiwan
bestija22   4 bestija22, 25
Zagreb, Croatia
Lorence Timtim Lorence Timtim, 23
Zamboanga City, Philippines
ellinesapong   2 ellinesapong, 36
Iligan City, Philippines
sweetyflor1   7 sweetyflor1, 25
Clarin Misamis Occidental, Philippines
markandrat markandrat, 42
Bkk, Thailand
missunknown   5 missunknown, 32
Manila, Philippines
samantha mae   8 samantha mae, 21
Makati City, Philippines
mrslprl   3 New mrslprl, 26
Makati, Philippines
supertoy, 46
Last online 26 Nov 2016
supertoy
supertoy, 46
Last online 26 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Norway

Location

  Bodø, Norway

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

ordinary man with many hobbies. I work as electritian. and in my freetime I work with music. I have one son age 27. and I have two grand-daughters. I like to hang out with friends and I try to have fun when I can. I also take good care of my family and friends. and I try to make people around me happy. make them laugh. so far so good. I like travelling. Asia is one of my favorites.

About you

regular girl, down to earth. a girl who like to have fun but also can be serious. and it would be nice if you like music. if any of this seem to fit you so send me some words. who knows what happends.

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 218lbs (99kg), grey eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
electritian / music-teacher
Education:
Other
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...