superman79, 39
Last online: 2m ago
superman79, 39
Last online: 2m ago

To wake up in the morning to a smile from someone you love is the best feeling in the world


  Stavanger, Norway  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 32 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

ABOUT ME : I am a dreamy pisces fishing in the vast sea of love. I am caring, loving, respectful, intelligent, funny (so my friends say), musical, cuddly, kind, honest, talkative, social and open minded

I have never been married, and I cant really change my past. I will be honest with you if you ask, but all I ask is dont judge me by my past and dont jump to any conclusions before you even know me. But even though I cant change my past, maybe I can change your future? I am ready to start a new life

I am looking for that ONE special girl that I can share my heart with for the rest of my life. ;)

About you

I do have some great plans for our future, but to fulfill them I need and are looking for a strong minded and serious woman by my side. You are my inspiration to wake up in the morning, to work hard, and together to achieve our goals. If you give me space sometimes which I need to reflect on life and be myself, I will do my outmost best to keep you happy and I will try to make your dreams come through. If not all dreams are achieved, at least we can say that we tried our best instead of regretting we never tried.

YOU are: sincere, cute, happy, smiling, real, likes to communicate, kind, honest and trustworthy woman with a naughty mind (for me) In a relationship I value: passion, caring, affection, showing love, do small things that matter, compassion, happiness, communication and humor.

You are willing to relocate to my country You are willing to get a job (to achieve our goals) You can speak good english I dont mind age, but you have to be adult enough to start a life, marry, and willing to do what it takes to make a marriage work.

You have plans and dreams in life. Are you business minded?

Would you like to build a future together?

Lastly. If you want to chat with me. I dont see the point in sending hi and disappear. I am only interested in serious people here. Dont waste my time , please. And if I dont answer I am prob not interested.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'2" (187cm), 185lbs (84kg), average body type, blue eyes and brown hair.

College - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker

You may also like