rose_here   5 rose_here, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Althecia Marie   16 Althecia Marie, 40
Makati, Philippines
flowerflower flowerflower, 37
Khonkaen, Thailand
Hunter New Hunter, 36
Davao City, Philippines
shin eun neul   2 shin eun neul, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
awami   14 awami, 25
Manila, Philippines
natty_sas   7 natty_sas, 27
Butuan, Philippines
iamnothing iamnothing, 34
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Panitabee   3 Panitabee, 34
Pathum Wan, Thailand
BeehappyCnx   21 BeehappyCnx, 33
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Jazzy_jazz   5 Jazzy_jazz, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Liona   2 Liona, 33
Bangkok, Thailand
Krissy89 Krissy89, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Ailow25   3 Ailow25, 31
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
luna2693 New luna2693, 26
Baler, Philippines
airenjoan   6 airenjoan, 26
Baclayon, Philippines
lovely_23   5 lovely_23, 37
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
nokzisthexickest   6 nokzisthexickest, 32
San Pedro, Philippines
Vivi Supit   4 Vivi Supit, 27
Jakarta, Indonesia
sunshine_wayee, 35
Last online 4 Aug 2016
sunshine_wayee
sunshine_wayee, 35
Last online 4 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

simply me

Location

  Molave, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

i love movies,music,books...i get so emotional everytime i watch a movie or a documentary on how people struggles for survival.i appreciate everything or anything i may encounter,see,heard may not be pleasing to someone but still i try to see the lighter side of life.i love to be w/ people im eager to know them their culture,beliefs,thoughts,emotions by being with them i learn new things that will help me grow as a person.i love foods for me its an art.i have big dreams,i imagined a lot,i believe in GOD.i love my family...i prioritize my work because this is my call to serve my fellow and country..on the lighter side i love also to sing together w/ my friends,,travel,exploring..

About you

i want to meet men who respects women.

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...