Oisihi5678   5 Oisihi5678, 35
Sakon Nakhon, Thailand
Arcelee   3 Arcelee, 37
Davao, Philippines
linabadas   2 linabadas, 34
North Cotabato, Philippines
keaw   5 keaw, 27
Bangkok, Thailand
darz22 darz22, 25
Manila, Philippines
Rattanaphon   6 Rattanaphon, 38
Rangsit, Thailand
AoR_Cute   8 AoR_Cute, 35
Nongkhai, Thailand
Lilibeth26   8 Lilibeth26, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
Sweetlene Sweetlene, 36
Angeles City, Philippines
Chemvy11 Chemvy11, 32
Dublin, Ireland
mariacharis   4 mariacharis, 29
Tagum City, Philippines
Luisa -LuFang   9 Luisa -LuFang, 29
Foshan, China
snelcar   7 snelcar, 27
Iligan City, Philippines
Sayelrio   2 Sayelrio, 34
General Santos City, Philippines
heartperez18   6 heartperez18, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
kyle_santiago   4 kyle_santiago, 31
Novaliches, Philippines
Normasari   10 Normasari, 39
Surabaya, Indonesia
Jam305 Jam305, 36
Doha, Qatar
Polly Dear   2 Polly Dear, 24
Phanom Sarakham, Thailand
sunshimelody, 41
Last online: 3d, 12h ago
sunshimelody
sunshimelody, 41
Last online: 3d, 12h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Seeking Harmony of True Love


  sunshimelody replies selectively

Location

  Norristown, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 38 to 48 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm loving and sincere, intelligent and elegant lady. I'm optimistic and spontaneous. I believe in true love comes from honest, open and trustful communication. I enjoy outdoors activities, walking at the beach, hiking the mountain, swimming, and traveling,etc. I like to read and desire to learn and improve myself. I wish to snuggle up with my special one just listen to the music or watch a movie at a cozy home.

About you

A kind, educated and serious man who is ready to establish a place calls SWEET HOME as I do. I want him faithful, be reliable, understanding, has good sense of humor, with an affectionate and big heart. You are a good quality man who believes that women deserve the same kindness and respect that men deserve. Life is a wonderful gift, let us enjoy together!

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 119lbs (54kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Marketing
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...