dedeth619 dedeth619, 30
Zamboanga City, Philippines
sweetpinay18   3 sweetpinay18, 36
Angeles, Philippines
ganda doris ganda doris, 37
Dipolog, Philippines
asenna   2 asenna, 22
Cebu, Philippines
30Ann New 30Ann, 30
Talisay City, Philippines
mhelyn1   3 mhelyn1, 19
Misamis Occidental, Philippines
Yam11   5 Yam11, 34
Manila, Philippines
Lhermz   5 Lhermz, 25
Batangas, Philippines
Hannacuties76 Hannacuties76, 19
Angeles City, Philippines
Alphine Pengolio   11 New Alphine Pengolio, 27
Doha, Qatar
Rquel   9 Rquel, 34
Davao City, Philippines
jinnai New jinnai, 20
Tagum, Philippines
NEWLIFE2017   13 NEWLIFE2017, 21
Las Pinas City, Philippines
Cheri girl   3 Cheri girl, 34
Surabaya, Indonesia
Karen14   8 Karen14, 20
Cabuyao, Philippines
Kanjana Srisin   11 Kanjana Srisin, 31
Nakhon Sawan, Thailand
skyrheal   6 skyrheal, 23
Iligan City, Philippines
Jmmaria Jmmaria, 29
Davao, Philippines
stefanny olyvia   4 stefanny olyvia, 24
Bali, Indonesia
sunset1130, 32
Last online: 21 Aug 2016
sunset1130
sunset1130, 32
Last online: 21 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

simple but exciting....


  sunset1130 replies selectively

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im just a simple gal ... low maintenance... no hangups... im a jolly and friendly person ... i love to read books and watch movies... i just simply love life .want someone whos looking for a serious ,comitted relationshp and someone whos stable and ready to have one.dont want to play games and dont want to waste my time anymore.i know its difficult to find true love in a dating site and dont even know if i still believe on it but i just want to try my luck maybe love will come unexpectedly..im happy being single and i wont mind if ill be singleforever but ill be more happy if i find a maan who will change my views and will sweep me off my feet.im not looking for a fairy tale prince charming ,just someone whos worth the wait .

About you

i man who will understand and accept me as who i am...

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 112lbs (51kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Nurse
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...