undercurrent01 undercurrent01, 41
San Diego (CA), United States
matilda alecante matilda alecante, 35
Pagadian, Philippines
Knock   3 New Knock, 35
Seoul, Korea
Mansour Z   5 Mansour Z, 40
Tla Al Ali, Jordan
vergi99   4 vergi99, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
Max Bern   5 Max Bern, 42
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Kris_03   3 Kris_03, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
girlyquinio   9 girlyquinio, 23
Iligan City, Philippines
Candymeh   5 Candymeh, 28
Dasma, Philippines
vilmapal   5 vilmapal, 43
Cebu, Philippines
Bruce79   5 Bruce79, 37
Zamboanga City, Philippines
melanycielo   5 melanycielo, 40
Bulacan, Philippines
amelyn   2 amelyn, 24
Manila, Philippines
misha26   6 misha26, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
dieziry dieziry, 33
Butuan City, Philippines
LizaA86   5 LizaA86, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
bubbles kate bubbles kate, 30
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
kensu   3 kensu, 28
Koronadal, Philippines
PrincessCharm16   2 PrincessCharm16, 23
Davao City, Philippines
sunrice, 50
Last online 9 Oct 2016
sunrice
sunrice, 50
Last online 9 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Tall Man with mature values wants to shape the future with you - Are you the one, and are you up for it?

Location

  Stockholm, Sweden

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Dear Reader,
Hopefully I got your interest because you are taking your valuable time to read this - Thank you.
I have never used this way to meet another person - but why not - Internet connects us to the whole world - so I know you are out there !
I'm from Sweden - Stockholm the capital city. Currently I'm single and looking for someone to embark the journey to the future with, and the challenging path of creating a mutual future with! It will be up to us both how we want this journey to be. I'm looking for a girl that knows what she wants to do in her life and with her future. I want to meet someone that can be my soul mate, wife, lover and dear and close friend or simply the person that I can share my life with - both the good and not so good situations. Someone that I can give love to and also receive love back from. Some one to share stories with, and that also take an active part and interest in what is happening around us and in the world at large.

I like cooking, travelling and learn new things. I'm nor particularly religious person, but I try to go to church mass on Sundays - to get spiritual guidance, but also to feel totally relaxed and just enjoy it. I don't smoke and drink very little, I hope that you don't either.

I try to have an optimistic view of life and its challenges. A glass of water can be half full or half empty - I try to interpret life accordingly as being a glass half full of water instead of a pessimistic half empty.

If you are interested to get to know me more, please write.

PS: I don't want to sound negative but, If you decide to write to me, I would be very happy if you write a little bit more than just "Hi" or "Hello" in your message to me, doing so I don't think you don't show the right sincerity to get to know me more in a serious way.

Best Regards

Sunrice

About you

You don't have to be a genius but you must be "street smart" and know what to do in life - some sort of plan what to do with your life. I'm not interested in a homesitting housewife - you will be bored.......and that will not come out any good things from that. Instead, - up and go nice and shine and share the life with me....the sky is the limit in creating our future together - I hope ;)

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'4" (194cm), 229lbs (104kg), average body type, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Buyer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...