dreamerjen dreamerjen, 30
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
aaashley aaashley, 21
Cebu, Philippines
rico thomas 23   2 rico thomas 23, 23
Manila, Philippines
Grace Anselmo   2 Grace Anselmo, 40
Butuan City, Philippines
Lovely nid   4 Lovely nid, 40
Bangkok, Thailand
sanaIkawNalang New sanaIkawNalang, 30
Quezon, Philippines
kazbon kazbon, 40
Tokyo, Japan
sweet and cute Myra   3 sweet and cute Myra, 41
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
ImPilipina   9 ImPilipina, 19
Las Pinas, Philippines
ChrisDE ChrisDE, 45
Nuremberg, Germany
Donna1217 Donna1217, 27
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Precious208   14 Precious208, 27
Cavite City, Philippines
Olivertwistdia Olivertwistdia, 25
Phitsanulok, Thailand
CrackerJack CrackerJack, 44
Mandaue, Philippines
Mjlou   22 Mjlou, 33
Davao, Philippines
Single_mom22   12 New Single_mom22, 22
Makati, Philippines
rea_sienes   4 rea_sienes, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Bichlee   4 Bichlee, 34
Nha Trang, Vietnam
JellenCruz18   5 JellenCruz18, 18
Hagonoy, Philippines
sunmun, 36
Last online 18h, 32m ago
sunmun
sunmun, 36
Last online 18h, 32m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I AM CHINESE!!!I AM LOOKING FOR SOMEONE CAN CHAT ALL THE TIME TO SPEND THE REST OF THE LIFE

Location

  Guangzhou, China

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 34 to 46 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am honest, kind, trustful, practical Chinese lady.

I like creation.I specially like illustration, animation, photography, and handicraft...etc. I also enjoy good music, dance and literary film.

Yes, it's true that I love art, and appreciate different kinds of art. It's my centre of life. But I have my own principle toward to art too. In my eyes, Art is something not only aesthetic or just playing around the skill. The true art should be something to express you own feeling and thought, and even something could give other an inspirer.

I am also resonable, logical, and down to earth person. Because my job is relatived with medical science.

In my spare time, I‘d like to surf in internet. Because it can satify me with most of information that I want by my hobbies. I also like to go out for a good dinner, a fine art exhibition, or a music concert if there someboby would like to campany with me. and weekend i go to church.

In my vacation, I travel abroad and scuba dive with friends. The world under the ocean is very amazing!I have been few of countries in these years. Such as Korea, Brazil, Thailand, Philippines and USA, Japan, France. And i still keep planing the next station. in this context, i can plan the tour myself in most time. for diving, now i am Aow scuba diver and AIDA ** free diver.

in my life, i guess keep learning is my major subject. i still want to learn “flamenco dance", and cook italian food...etc


wechat is piggyforever

About you

Life is ordinary in most time. Everyday we were filled up by many trivial things such as day work, house work, social contact...etc. But time and energy is really limited.

For myself, my dairy life has been filled up by work and hobbies. I work in medical research field of medical universtiy. I have lots of hobbies such as drawing, photography, making handicraft and animation, dance, listen classical and new age music, scuba diving and freediving, travel...etc. i have been to over ten countries include few southern Asian countries, Europe, and America. In this context, I have known how to make a trip plan. In the future, I still like to learn and explore new thing in the rest of my life.

But I still miss a good partner in my life that made me feel I lack of completion. I wish I can find a bf, a husband in the coming days. So I’d like to meet a guy who is honest, reliable, credible, generous, with good heart... We can share the ordinary days together such as reading a good book, watching movie, doing exercise, exchanging idea and feeling, or just staying at bed and holding tight with each other. Plus we have same hobby is much better for sure, then we can do it together. Maybe we can feed a pet also. I like cute animal with fuzzy hair. And this’s the imagination of my family life. I choose to live in simply and tranquil life. Only in this way can bring me more inside energy. If you are the person like this life style, please drop me a kind mail to star good conservation.

In my opinion, love is a habit for a couple to compromise for the whole life. Because there are no two persons will have same mind always in this world. But if a couple knows how to give a good communication and compromise in right situation, time will help them accumulate lots of love. Otherwise, time will turn to be a knife.

From the pass years I had met some good guys. They cherished me very much by their warm heart. I miss that feeling very much. But it’s unfortunately that I could not keep the relationship with them finally because the reason of far distance. i also met crafty sham before, so I was not satified by an virtual relationship. because virtual communication is not good enough to know and trust a person. i wish to share a real caring, know youre personal lifestyle, see the true countenance and have a real kiss or hug with someone serious. So if you are an engineer or an entrepreneur...who is settling down in Guangzhou or the closed cities around, then I’d like to know more about you.

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 143lbs (65kg), athletic, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
medical lab assistant in university/art player
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker