Dianne29   2 Dianne29, 29
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Anbistil   6 Anbistil, 23
Surigao, Philippines
ForgottenTemple ForgottenTemple, 39
London, United Kingdom
royt32   2 royt32, 42
Derby, United Kingdom
BUGEJA   5 BUGEJA, 36
Manillas, Philippines
MeeSaii   11 MeeSaii, 23
Tacloban, Philippines
bellah08   6 bellah08, 28
Iloilo City/Angeles, Philippines
CMEC45 CMEC45, 45
Cebu City, Philippines
bhe25 bhe25, 25
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Lynmb Lynmb, 37
Cebu, Philippines
Bob Dylan   6 Bob Dylan, 42
Concord (NH), United States
junjjang   3 junjjang, 24
Pusan, Korea
Maricellaroa   11 Maricellaroa, 43
Iigan City, Philippines
Danica Mainit   2 Danica Mainit, 20
Butuan City, Philippines
Kenny_07   3 Kenny_07, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Supattree   4 Supattree, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
Jeremy1 Jeremy1, 44
Mexico City, Mexico
sophiekawaii sophiekawaii, 27
Davao, Philippines
edward357 edward357, 35
Pagadian, Philippines
sunmoon, 58
Last online 26 Aug 2016
sunmoon
sunmoon, 58
Last online 26 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Sincere & Lonely

Location

  Near Jakarta, India

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

All my life I have lived in the love of books and intellectual activities hence a monastic life style. But now that I am not getting any younger, the loneliness has become haunting. This being a reason I am out here trying to look around if there were still a woman who wants to be loved and cared and in turn she knows the real meanings of partnership/friendship. I have a couple of post graduate degrees which enable me to work as an international academician. I am a very liberal minded Asian Christian, who grew up in the West (England). This has made me culturally/behaviour wise a European under my brown skin. I am looking for a woman who shall preferably be an EDUCATOR, shall have a liberal/tolerant world view, willing to relocate, believes in the values of hard work and simple living and shall prove that she was an extrovert by going to my profile......in order to initiate the first contact.

My philosophy of life:

...." Make it your ambition to lead a quiet life,, to mind your own business and to work
with your own hands. Just as we told you so that your daily life may win the respect
of outsiders and so that you will not be dependent on anybody." (want to guess about the writer and the book?)

Please PLEASE do not even look at my profile if your hobby is singing and dancing, if you are dog lover and if your pictures are with dark glasses (even in the room) and if you are leaning on your car. These are very unimpressive to me. Thanks

About you

a mature, cool minded, woman who believes in the values of friendship/partnership, hard work, simple living and contentment. She will preferably be interested in Education, willing to try her skills in various settings and cultures. She is preferably
free of extra baggage and be not a woman of dual loyalties.

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Mixed ethnicity, 5'10" (177cm), 134lbs (61kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
International academician
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...