matheia   5 matheia, 26
Dumaguete, Philippines
jackelou   3 jackelou, 27
Manila, Philippines
Shirleyan Joe   5 Shirleyan Joe, 35
Chongqing, China
Nubdaw   2 Nubdaw, 37
Moung, Thailand
suzette30   7 suzette30, 31
Gensan, Philippines
Acush002   11 Acush002, 27
Manila, Philippines
Angel0786   41 Angel0786, 30
Angeles City Clark Pampanga, Philippines
simply_cute simply_cute, 33
Manila, Philippines
_marian_ _marian_, 29
Davao, Philippines
mae0709   5 mae0709, 34
Makati, Philippines
Angel163   5 Angel163, 18
Trece Marteres Cavite, Philippines
Rich jamin   9 Rich jamin, 27
Manila, Philippines
annaohjam15 annaohjam15, 29
Cavite, Philippines
Jenugel20   3 Jenugel20, 39
Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand
katykate   4 katykate, 39
Bkk, Thailand
olitoquitarlydiarcat   11 olitoquitarlydiarcat, 23
Davao City, Philippines
sweethoneypie   3 sweethoneypie, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
Love_gem   2 Love_gem, 37
Bicol, Philippines
Rochelle De Guzman   4 Rochelle De Guzman, 38
Cavite City, Philippines
sundaymarch03, 37
Last online: 17 Oct 2016
sundaymarch03
sundaymarch03, 37
Last online: 17 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Welcome2015.Be good and kind to everyone pls.

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 36 to 61 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm simply reserve for the one who truly deserves.A very practical and rational lady I am. God loving.Loves the outdoor adventures ,Regularly goes to the gym to keep fit,independent,loves to travel .A teacher by profession.Drop me a line if you want to be a friend, back off if you are fake, smoker and a swindler.Tired of fakes here.

About you

Who respects other people regardless of color or race.Thoughtful and has a sense of responsibility.A man who has a positive outlook in life.Can stand on his own two feet.

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 108lbs (49kg), athletic, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
teacher in the elem.level
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...