Msan Msan, 28
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
vilmapal   4 vilmapal, 43
Cebu, Philippines
alexanie   3 alexanie, 22
Misamis Occidental, Philippines
dsuarez33   4 New dsuarez33, 37
San Martin, Norway
marc0123 marc0123, 31
Manila, Philippines
Agnes Escriba New Agnes Escriba, 39
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
ivyjune   2 ivyjune, 37
Makati, Philippines
Chiaella   3 Chiaella, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
Syd_vish Syd_vish, 34
Perth, Australia
hasan22 hasan22, 32
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
1ultimate   4 1ultimate, 24
Manila And Makati, Philippines
sexy_rina   2 sexy_rina, 25
Manila City, Philippines
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
victor20   2 victor20, 38
Veere, Netherlands
lynd24   5 lynd24, 27
Cebu, Philippines
lonelyseeker08   2 lonelyseeker08, 37
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
cecill dupal   6 cecill dupal, 33
Paranque, Philippines
GarciaAnna   3 GarciaAnna, 43
Tarlac, Philippines
Haydemer Haydemer, 27
Jahara, Kuwait
sumesh1985, 31
Last online 15h, 25m ago
sumesh1985
sumesh1985, 31
Last online 15h, 25m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

In search of destiny.

Location

  Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 29 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am looking for someone i really wish to make my own, a girl she is sweet in heart , and understand the value of relationships.
I hope she is somewhere out here.

Greetings to you my Girl !!

Sumesh.

About you

I am 30 year old, i am looking for a girl i wann fall in love with and wish to make a family with her.I m from south part of India (Kerala state),I am working outside my Country,but still i keep my tradition n culture and same time,I like have a colorful cozy life, and I do :) . It's okay she is a working women or not,if she is a working women, i just wish that she is doing something good. i have a small family,my mother father and a elder sister, my sister is martied already.I think myself i am good looking (that's only my own opinion about myself :) hehehe). i hope i can find my girl here.

This is what i am, I am happy for your visit in my profile, you can ask anything about me to make your side comfortable.

I wish may be you are the one i am looking for.

Thanks.

Sumesh.
(you can call me Sumi.)
Facebook : Sumi Sumesh
Skype : sumi585
Line : sumi585
Wechat : sumi_sumesh

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Handsome
5'6" (167cm), 119lbs (54kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
I will tell u later
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Hindu

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...