submariner, 65
Last online: 6d, 15h ago
submariner, 65
Last online: 6d, 15h ago

Mountain dweller.

  submariner rarely replies


  London, United Kingdom  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 39 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hello, I've just joined this site (7th Jan 2017) and would prefer to look round first before I put lots of details about myself and where I am.

Briefly, I was offered early voluntary retirement in 2003 which I accepted.
I closed down all my bank and building society accounts apart from one, gathered in all my pension funds and insurance policies, sold my home in England and decided to live in the sun.

I found my paradise island in the Mediterranean Sea and bought myself a two double bedroomed bungalow which is built into the side of a mountain.

I return to England at least once a year to see my accountant and sort out any tax requirements then take a couple of weeks holiday in an hotel on the sea front somewhere before returning home.lead a happy lifestyle with just my dog for company - he's a rescue dog from a dog home - and we get on very well together.
As long as I give him lots of food, walks and love!

Giving him love is a very easy thing to do and I've got some of that love left over for you. Just you and only you. So why not message me and see if you can claim your share of it.
There, that's just a little to explain a bit about myself and my life.

I'm looking for someone for a long-term relationship which would start off by getting to know you on this site or elsewhere first. I feel that it would be better this way and for us to take time to get to find out about each other before actually meeting. Then we could take things from there. Either way, we could either decide there is a future for us together or to just remain friends and chat with each other.

Anyway, I wish you all the best and take care.

About you

I'm not much bothered about the colour of skin, hair or eyes, so I suppose the best thing to do is to say who I would not want to meet.

I do not wish to be with someone who has a bad temper or who swears.

I find both those to be very unsettling and I really would not like that in any woman.

Anything else can be accepted and enjoyed.

Easy really, don't shout at me or swear at me and we'll be fine........I promise I won't shout or swear at you either!! Ha ha!!

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'6" (168cm), 139lbs (63kg), average body type, blue eyes and brown hair.

Own business
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Rarely drinks