Scarlet79   6 New Scarlet79, 37
Alabang,Muntinlupa, Philippines
nicoel   4 nicoel, 32
Guangzhou, China
Polly_sangthong   9 Polly_sangthong, 41
Nikhom Phattana, Thailand
lea domecilla lea domecilla, 20
Leyte, Philippines
Sherline   9 Sherline, 29
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
Analovelle   10 Analovelle, 27
Sindangan, Philippines
adelaine_claire   4 adelaine_claire, 26
Ormoc, Philippines
Elvieboliverpaulino Elvieboliverpaulino, 37
Rizal, Philippines
Aimejane   17 Aimejane, 22
Manila, Philippines
jhen osin   28 jhen osin, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
joan7   2 joan7, 36
Cebu, Philippines
angelica brillo   11 angelica brillo, 24
Tacloban, Philippines
Sweet_malou   11 Sweet_malou, 44
Tacloban City, Philippines
daniellashley   3 daniellashley, 24
Bulacan, Philippines
ermacmarilyn0909 ermacmarilyn0909, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
cindyabi   2 cindyabi, 32
Tagum, Philippines
shaine lagahit   21 shaine lagahit, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
Mie15   5 Mie15, 44
Caloocan City, Philippines
Finical   3 Finical, 22
Bato, Philippines
stunning_fe, 67
Last online: 5h, 27m ago
stunning_fe
stunning_fe, 67
Last online: 5h, 27m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Just Looking for an Honest and Loyal Lifetime Partner!

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet 59 year old guys for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

YAHOO MESSENGER:
requieronfe@yahoo.com

Hi!

I'm Cleofe but you can call me Fe for short. I am a person with a high sense of humor. I 'm just a simple woman, caring, responsible, friendly trustworthy and most of all loving.

I still beveive in love though i've been hurt before. I love cooking desserts., sweets, (leche plan).

I'm a person with positive outlook in life, i do believe that "Negative Thinking Doesn't Yield to Positive Outcome".

I grew up here in Philippines specifically in Cebu. Since before i've dream to go in foreign country.

About you

YAHOO MESSENGER:
requieronfe@yahoo.com

Hi Dear!

Like any woman wished, I am hopeful to find the right man for me. The man that is willing to accept whoever and whatever I am. I want to meet a person that is responsible, loyal, caring, loving and mostly, willing to spend the rest of his life with me. I would love him with all of my heart, with whole acceptance, and take him wholeheartedly.

Its been so long searching for the right one, the right man. Hope I can find him here in DIA. I've been hurt before, and i don't wanna be hurt again. Please no lies, all i wish is loyalty.

Hope to see you soon!


Fe

Personal info

Age:
67
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...