legna1994   4 legna1994, 22
Dipolog City, Philippines
Etel12 Etel12, 24
Makati, Philippines
Eyegirl   5 New Eyegirl, 19
Quezon,Province, Philippines
gadis kelana   2 New gadis kelana, 42
Surabaya, Indonesia
MsF   9 MsF, 22
Angeles City, Philippines
geminitagamas   5 geminitagamas, 33
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Joykate New Joykate, 29
Cavite City, Philippines
smash3361yf   4 smash3361yf, 28
Davao, Philippines
Elia Tan Elia Tan, 23
Bangka Belitung, Indonesia
scorpio32   3 scorpio32, 35
Cebu, Philippines
Honely   3 Honely, 40
Surigao City Or Siargao Island, Philippines
aliyaa23   2 New aliyaa23, 23
Taguig City, Philippines
asley221994   5 asley221994, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
mine123 mine123, 26
Pagadian, Philippines
Celine R New Celine R, 28
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
keirahello   5 keirahello, 25
Jakarta, Indonesia
anghag   2 anghag, 22
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
divinavitorillo   5 divinavitorillo, 37
Butuan City, Philippines
Joanna de mesa   4 Joanna de mesa, 35
Cavite, Philippines
string, 65
Last online: 4h, 4m ago
string
string, 65
Last online: 4h, 4m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

meeting sincere and trustworthy person for permanent companionship sake

Location

  San Francisco, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 65 years old for romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

i am a God fearing person, sweet, caring and loyal.to everyone and close friends.I am easy to get along with good people and new friends.I could easily adjust and understand .Had sense of humor and enjoy dealing with people.Had a kind heart but dislike boastful and liar person.I had a part-time teachiing job in our place...I like cooking delicious foods as well as gardening too.I enjoy watching TV shows during vacant time...Had close family-ties. Want to travel but due to financial constraints I couldnt go on......I was born and grew up in a simple way of living in the Philippines.....

About you

Sincere, trustworthy, God-fearing, loyal and loving person .....

Personal info

Age:
65
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
teaching
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...