sheen sheen, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
ar143lene   2 ar143lene, 33
Toledo,Cebu, Philippines
dilee   4 dilee, 33
Calicut, India
forkchop   3 forkchop, 26
Jeddah, Qatar
Sweet Solitaire   6 Sweet Solitaire, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
trishamelody   6 trishamelody, 32
Davao City, Philippines
prettycutie prettycutie, 41
Cebu, Philippines
SweJagare   7 SweJagare, 31
Nynashamn, Sweden
Irasmile   11 Irasmile, 42
Bali, Indonesia
bunga tiara   7 bunga tiara, 26
Jakarta, Indonesia
aihyzee ANN   12 aihyzee ANN, 29
Near Olongapo, Philippines
ppap84 ppap84, 32
Manila, Philippines
Joyciel   8 Joyciel, 42
Rosario Cavite, Philippines
Elmanros Elmanros, 40
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Superlove28   5 Superlove28, 21
Manila, Philippines
Winterhearts Winterhearts, 29
Lilestrøm, Norway
arjelieamor   7 arjelieamor, 25
Tagbilaran, Philippines
dabelxx   3 dabelxx, 18
Zamboanga Del Norte, Philippines
naser79   2 naser79, 37
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
str8tshooter21, 45
Last online 28 Jun 2016
str8tshooter21
str8tshooter21, 45
Last online 28 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I will make U laugh, smile and enjoy your life like never before

Location

  Carrollton (TX), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Very devoted father and devoted to all the things in my life, hopeless romantic, and old fashioned about relationships, I am a fun loving, outgoing world traveler. I love sports, working out and my information technology job might turn into my own business. I have two sisters and one little girl who means the world to me and i try to do as much with her as i can to let her know how special she is. I desire to find a woman to share my hopes and dreams with and have more kids with. I currently live in Dallas TX and I own two small businesses. The most important thing about me is i am very reliable and i always try to help people. I hate to lie except when playing cards but i try to treat everyone with respect and dignity. I value loyalty and honesty above all and that is very important to me as it proves honor and reliability which leads to loving and sharing and caring. I am also a good listener and I am always trying to help where i can help. I love to cook and kids are my joy in life, i am a softy for kids and kids should be treasured and believe that all kids are special and should be loved.

About you

I want to meet a young, beautiful, intelligent, fun loving, advernturous woman to share my hopes and dreams and to start a family with. I want to meet a woman i can share everything with and my lifelong partner, someone who wants to live their life to the fullest and is adventurous as well

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (176cm), 212lbs (96kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
INformation Technology
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...