AoR_Cute   8 AoR_Cute, 35
Nongkhai, Thailand
ANALYN1988   5 ANALYN1988, 28
Manila, Philippines
Aloha29   4 Aloha29, 29
Manila, Philippines
Forever Joy   3 Forever Joy, 45
Ozamiz, Philippines
lezzej   28 New lezzej, 24
Makati, Philippines
nisade nisade, 39
Jakarta, Indonesia
Chayada   2 Chayada, 32
Bangkok, Thailand
suzette30   7 suzette30, 31
Gensan, Philippines
ruth   35 ruth, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
disney123   4 disney123, 19
Mandaue City, Philippines
msqueen   6 msqueen, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
HelloCiaoHei HelloCiaoHei, 34
Oslo, Norway
sagitarrian   20 sagitarrian, 35
Marine Cresent, Singapore
Rizareed   2 New Rizareed, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
Reegine   9 Reegine, 25
Bulacan, Philippines
Monicagalope   3 New Monicagalope, 22
Manila, Philippines
Mariz03   6 Mariz03, 35
Rizal, Philippines
Only Me Only You   14 Only Me Only You, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
Jumzkie143 Jumzkie143, 26
Barili, Philippines
stone_89, 27
Last online: 28 Dec 2016
stone_89
stone_89, 27
Last online: 28 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

True love waits

Location

  Iligan City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 47 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

I just want to l0ve and to be l0ved and meEt my Mr. Right. . :) i am a happy pers0n, i love to laugh and i love music so much, gospel songs,love song. I don't like rock and rap music. I'm a type of person who doesn't enjoy night life, im n0t into bars,disco etc. I like to read books that's why i can stay at home in a very whole day. I am a graduate of Bachelor of Elementary Education(passed the Licensure exam Last November 2015). Just send your message if you are interested. God bless



Have a great day.

About you

I want to meet a family oriented person as well as a God fearing man wh0m i'll spend the rest of my life with. The one Who will treasure friendships or more than that. :) h0pe to meEt him here.. buT i'm still dEpending oN G0d's ways and plans, will seE.. :)

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Teacher to be
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Pentecostal

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...