miemie   3 miemie, 33
Davao, Philippines
royt32   2 royt32, 42
Derby, United Kingdom
Larajolena   2 Larajolena, 23
General Santos City, Philippines
unawang   2 unawang, 37
Taichung, Taiwan
Felicia Sarah Felicia Sarah, 19
Jakarta, Indonesia
Cherrytamz30   5 Cherrytamz30, 30
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
firexfrozen09 firexfrozen09, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
sophia bianca   2 sophia bianca, 32
Manila, Philippines
testdiscreet testdiscreet, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Chopper   2 Chopper, 45
Omaha (NE), United States
Maecrys16   3 Maecrys16, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Anieca Anieca, 29
Taguig, Philippines
geraldine orge   6 geraldine orge, 39
Calamba City, Philippines
Jolan   7 Jolan, 35
Dapitan, Philippines
Rove12345 New Rove12345, 27
Ozamis, Philippines
Garasya   9 Garasya, 23
Bulacan, Philippines
annarosario annarosario, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
sasha_ash   2 sasha_ash, 24
Manila, Philippines
singlejens1957   3 singlejens1957, 40
Brussels, Belgium
steviefyre, 37
Last online 1d, 18h ago
steviefyre
steviefyre, 37
Last online 1d, 18h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Easy going guy...


  steviefyre replies selectively

Location

  Edinburgh (Scotland), United Kingdom

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 26 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

I lived in Australia for 4 years and Thailand for one year. I am currently in my final year of a Project Management degree. I'm a good one that is looking for my soul mate.

ok, if you want to know more you will need to ask me.

About you

Someone funny and adventurous, who can make me laugh and will laugh at my (crappy) jokes!

Ideally, i'm looking for someone from Thailand because I have lived there before for 1 year in Mae Hong Son province. So I understand a bit about Thai culture and I like it.

Also looking for someone who would consider living in Scotland (UK) in the future.

also, No Pic, No Reply. please don't send mail with just 'hi' as the message, thanks :)

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 165lbs (75kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Surveying
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...