Platet   5 Platet, 40
Liloan, Philippines
Willywang   2 Willywang, 34
Jakarta Utara, Indonesia
Amelia Agustina   2 Amelia Agustina, 19
Tangerang Selatan, Indonesia
siger   5 siger, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Dhrew21   31 Dhrew21, 26
Hukou, Taiwan
lyndaisy   2 lyndaisy, 37
Butuan City, Philippines
Anne17   6 Anne17, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Mid wilai   5 Mid wilai, 39
Nakornrachsima, Thailand
Zayukie   9 Zayukie, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
wrigaddison   2 wrigaddison, 24
Naic, Philippines
PinkyRhed PinkyRhed, 37
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
cheche   7 cheche, 35
Garcia Hernandez, Philippines
mylen alonzo   6 mylen alonzo, 35
Riyadh City, Philippines
Moonshinebourbon   2 Moonshinebourbon, 29
Cebu, Philippines
kenjie zalasar   9 kenjie zalasar, 32
Davao, Philippines
nurse jay   3 nurse jay, 29
Manila, Philippines
Akira Tokyo Akira Tokyo, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
kaew kaew, 37
Det U-Dom, Thailand
margem1201   4 margem1201, 39
Dagupan, Philippines
steve4ubb, 47
Last online 16 Jun 2016
steve4ubb
steve4ubb, 47
Last online 16 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a love in all the wrong places ...

Location

  Southern California (CA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 35 to 46 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Professional, single, looking for a serious relationship with Asian woman. I work very hard as consultant and investment banker in Newport Beach, California. Spend most of my waking hours working including some weekends .. love running, walking, exercise, movies, and especially American football. Good and mostly happy guy with a lot guy friends (mostly married) from work and church. Love life and intend on living it the best I can, hopefully with a woman that makes me happy and makes life even better together.

I'm not interested in subsidizing problems - I am looking for the right match. So if you looking for someone to give you emergency money right away, then I'm not the right match for you. If you are interested in getting to know me and seeing if there is a mutual interest then I may be your match. There are lots of scams circulating and I'm not interested in participating in any of them. I want to meet a smart, educated, sensuous, self sufficient, attractive woman who is sincere and realistic about life and love and wants a great relationship to start with and build over time

One problem I have is that I am extremely busy right now - usually not this busy - so I have little free time to chat now, but at least I would like to start meeting women. So if you expect an immediate response and continual dialog - I can't do that now but anticipate when things slow down to have more available time.

About you

I want to meet an educated woman who knows who she is and comfortable with herself, her femininity, her desires, her fantasies, her intimacy and wants a relationship with a strong man who will stand beside her as equal. A woman who wants to build a relationship that will continue to add value and happiness to each other over a life time and beyond - a loyal partner through good and bad times.

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'2" (187cm), 201lbs (91kg), hazel eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Investment Banker
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...