applechan   8 New applechan, 24
Port Area, Philippines
cointalk   2 cointalk, 42
Davao City, Philippines
nolascoej86   3 nolascoej86, 30
Quezon Province, Philippines
Neron Neron, 30
Olay, Saudi Arabia
Amr15   3 Amr15, 34
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
harvey51 harvey51, 34
Manila, Philippines
Exman004   16 Exman004, 35
Arlington (TX), United States
sunnyboy24 sunnyboy24, 34
Muntinlupa, Philippines
kieran71   4 kieran71, 43
Melbourne, Australia
Stud55 Stud55, 31
Aurora (CO), United States
JEUNG   3 JEUNG, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
Bman79   4 Bman79, 37
Perth, Australia
moti40   2 moti40, 44
Ramatgan, Israel
Rg Dela cruz   2 New Rg Dela cruz, 34
Sjdm,Bulacan, Philippines
Spainman2011 Spainman2011, 38
Guildford, United Kingdom
Giddy-zy   2 Giddy-zy, 35
Abu Hamour, Qatar
jenand4ever   5 jenand4ever, 41
Copenhagen, Denmark
Acer_loves_you Acer_loves_you, 45
Makati, Malaysia
howlingrj   2 howlingrj, 31
Houston (TX), United States
stephenlee, 45
Last online: 1h, 28m ago
stephenlee
stephenlee, 45
Last online: 1h, 28m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Nothing lasts forever. Don't look back if it is already passed.
Ingat and laging masaya!

Location

  Seoul, Korea

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 30 years old for dating, friendship, romance and more.

About me

My hobbies are playing golf, singing and dancing.

Going to Cebu City and/or province of Cebu in Mar. 2017 or Apr.

Will stay at a hotel nearby Fuente Osmena Circle.

Priority in my life
1. Tell you later
2. Traveling
3. Singing and dancing together at Videoke
4. Cinema with coffee and talking
5. Eating

About you

I want to have coffee and talking, cinema, sing and dance together in the Philippines. 46th

Hobbies : Golf, travelling

I know how to make me happy.
Make others happy first and they give me smile that makes me happy.

During day time, I like coffee and talking.
Caffe latte with an oatmeal cookie are the best for me.

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'8" (172cm), 154lbs (70kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Real estate
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...