itsmedaisy21   3 New itsmedaisy21, 22
Masbate City, Philippines
rhiencelle24   3 rhiencelle24, 18
Cebu, Philippines
Cris maric   5 Cris maric, 27
Ormoc, Philippines
modesty522   2 New modesty522, 36
San Rafael Bulacan, Philippines
jodee   6 jodee, 28
Riyadh, Philippines
kameeyi kameeyi, 24
Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
ashxia   8 ashxia, 28
Koronadal, Philippines
filomenaalvarado   2 filomenaalvarado, 39
Cebu, Philippines
VROD71 VROD71, 45
Munno Para, Australia
dolly1976   2 dolly1976, 40
Cebu, Philippines
Gdub2016   3 Gdub2016, 41
Chicago (IL), United States
sheppdoguk   3 sheppdoguk, 35
Manchester (England), United Kingdom
Niedlichnaj   3 Niedlichnaj, 24
Surigao, Philippines
yzhel   5 yzhel, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
Lyka26   7 Lyka26, 33
Mandaluyong, Philippines
Rilocandra   3 New Rilocandra, 20
Jakarta, Indonesia
niceguy2015   3 niceguy2015, 34
Aalborg, Denmark
PRINCESSgretz18   5 PRINCESSgretz18, 18
Albuera, Philippines
mature_woman   2 mature_woman, 29
Tuburan, Philippines
stellaalcover, 26
Last online 1 Apr 2016
stellaalcover, 26
Last online 1 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

a woman you desire


  Consolacion Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 30 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

It happens to be SAIRYL, silent-type girl, hardworking, and am an individual who works for my family. And im looking for someone who's willing to be one of my friends indeed. Moreover, im the girl who do-and-does the things which interest my capability. I'd like to travel the world, and reach my dreams.
Maybe, perhaps, my family, with my two older sisters-- is not that wealthy to surpass the challenges in our life, we do ghope and pray that those encumbrances in our path ways would not mark as a demarcations towards our desire. And im proudly standing, im a strong person.
in the other hand, , i just graduated in my high school years and haven't proceeded further for my collegiate years, still i coped up in this world of change and challenges. I have little business now ♡♡♡

About you

i like to meet a person who is willing to marry me even if im like this..but still there willing to catch if i fall..willing and able to help me if i needed the man in times of difficulties and trials..

Personal info

Pacific Islander, 4'11" (151cm), 101lbs (46kg), black eyes and black hair.

appearance operator
High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker