salmannawaz New salmannawaz, 33
London (England), United Kingdom
pisces25 pisces25, 25
Cebu, Philippines
TomTom30   4 TomTom30, 30
Dortmund, Germany
moos28   2 moos28, 43
Loenen Gld, Netherlands
Bryc O Bryc O, 30
Tacloban City, Philippines
Lortch lars42   5 Lortch lars42, 40
Cavite, Philippines
keizen   6 New keizen, 24
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
weather1984   2 weather1984, 32
San Fernando, Philippines
hm_sif   8 hm_sif, 25
Manila, Philippines
noe3874 noe3874, 42
Hawthorne (NV), United States
cherylyn41tomo cherylyn41tomo, 42
Ozamis, Philippines
Noknoika Noknoika, 42
Krung Thep, Thailand
Jan30 Jan30, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
Optimusjay Optimusjay, 41
Somewhere In Philippines, Philippines
Anne Comillas   10 New Anne Comillas, 39
Tuguerao, Philippines
Mitch pacaldo New Mitch pacaldo, 42
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Aksay Aksay, 26
London, Iceland
Fadi   2 Fadi, 31
Frankfurt, Germany
makdang makdang, 33
Pekanbaru, Indonesia
stein12345, 68
Last online 5 Nov 2016
stein12345
stein12345, 68
Last online 5 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Can I find a charming Lady?

Location

  Bergheim, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

normal man...a little bit old...a little bit ugly.....hahahahahah heheheeh still handsome.....very rich(in experiences) ... big and good heart
family orientated,like children,good family is very important,
like travelling,walking at the beach,cooking,

Please dont ask me for money......coz I gave it already to the poor

About you

I look for women with a big warm and charming smile...with something special.......can I find her soon ?? someone who will love me one day

I know, so many asean women are very intelligent,independent,have a strong personality and so good character,with good education,their own opinion and self confident..thats the kind of women I like and search
and I hope to find her soon

Personal info

Age:
68
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 183lbs (83kg), brown eyes and grey hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...