Youknowme   2 Youknowme, 27
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
asianfriendly asianfriendly, 32
Paris, France
RyanChia RyanChia, 26
Singapore
Benjamin Kim New Benjamin Kim, 25
Seoul, Korea
panlovethai panlovethai, 34
Later, Singapore
dai1207   6 dai1207, 41
Angeles, Philippines
barrty barrty, 37
Darwin, Australia
Cribba   4 Cribba, 42
Stockholm, Sweden
romeljosol romeljosol, 43
Davao City, Philippines
amsterdam20 amsterdam20, 43
Bohol, Philippines
brylle05   6 brylle05, 28
Davao, Philippines
aldous keith   13 aldous keith, 30
Pangil, Philippines
Zoser Zoser, 39
Pasay, Philippines
Tonny2255   3 Tonny2255, 44
Saitama, Japan
Sergio_from_Cali Sergio_from_Cali, 41
Los Angeles (CA), United States
richs747   3 richs747, 37
Las Pinas, Philippines
jamie007 jamie007, 39
Singapore
revo   13 revo, 31
Dipolog, Philippines
marc gonzales   3 marc gonzales, 33
Hualien, Taiwan
steed121, 50
Last online: 29 Sep 2016
steed121
steed121, 50
Last online: 29 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Just being me


  steed121 replies selectively

Location

  Manchester, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 50 years old for friendship and more.

About me

Im just ordinary

About you

I am looking to meet a simple honest and trusting woman,who is not materialistic,who wants the simple lifestyle. If you looking for wealthy rich man then look elsewhere. Im just ordinary working man who wants a woman to love me as i am and in return i will love and care for her.
there is something that I
have to be honest about, I am still married and
living with my wife at this time, we are splitting
up because of problems in our marriage.
If your not comfortable about this and talking
coz I' m married I understand, but unlike some
guys on here I am being honest to you all about
my situation.
I' m not here looking for fun or an affair or
anything like that,I hope you understand my
situation , if you still want to talk msg me.
If you don 't I understand and I wish you luck
and happiness for you in your search,ingat ka .. ..salamat

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'6" (167cm), 165lbs (75kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
furniture maker
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...