starfishtide • 62
Last online: 3d, 21h ago
  machinist
starfishtide
starfishtide • 62
  machinist
Last online: 3d, 21h ago

Into kayaking,Hiking or just hanging out


  starfishtide replies selectively

Location

  Everett (WA), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 50 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hi and welcome to my site. My name is Matt, A few things I like are nature, kayaking, hiking ,taking drives to the mountains, I have a house on 5 acres of land so there is all ways , things to do at home as well, beach combing is fun , Do you have a visa??? or some way come visit the usa ? Its not possible for me to bring in someone from a different country on short notice, so we are really wasting time,!! if you dont have one,, sorry, New USA Laws are tough I have researched over and over online thanks for understanding ,But still wishing all of us good luck in our search , Please if I don't answer back don't take it personally, I am also looking on this site like you are, and don't have time to respond to all the emails Thanks , About me I am 62 yrs old, looking for my best friend to do things with, been divorced 9 yrs, I like who I am , just seem to miss having a partner to hang out and enjoy the rest of my life with :) if you think you are interested, say something :)... And no,,, I have never been to any other country but Canada and Mexico But ,Yes I will , for the right lady;) .PS looking for a lady who's kids are grown, I will be retiring in a few years and want to be free to travel, Thanks for reading.HAVE A GREAT DAY:) Matt

About you

Hi I am looking for a lady who can speak and understand some English ,so we might have more in common ,Hopefully your children are grown if you have them:), Looking for A outdoorsy, down to earth type of lady,I don't go out to the bars dancing .so I am not looking for a lady who is a party type,/ Prefer more of the homebody type, Visa,is preferred so you can visit the usaThank you Matt

Personal info

Age:
62
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'8" (172cm) and athletic.
 
Occupation:
machinist
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Divorced
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...