ItsB123   2 ItsB123, 27
England (England), United Kingdom
Pumpui 123   6 Pumpui 123, 40
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Guy2053 Guy2053, 18
Grove City (OH), United States
Safari Safari, 30
Deira, United Arab Emirates
Yunitha   3 Yunitha, 35
Surabaya, Indonesia
Decimuyeunicehya   5 Decimuyeunicehya, 32
Brunie Darussalam, Philippines
sweet_sami55 sweet_sami55, 34
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
jacky71 jacky71, 45
Rome, Italy
Henkkalbo Henkkalbo, 43
Zwolle, Netherlands
Expatsurfer Expatsurfer, 45
Honolulu (HI), United States
22tin 22tin, 22
Borongan, Philippines
gilska gilska, 25
Cebu, Philippines
marifel_dianon   14 marifel_dianon, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Prince Cheng   3 Prince Cheng, 24
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
tiann tiann, 30
Cebu, Philippines
anaindiani anaindiani, 25
Jakarta, Indonesia
Joel2121   8 Joel2121, 27
Hamburg, Germany
kervin22   8 kervin22, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Lustlifetocelebrate   3 Lustlifetocelebrate, 22
Manila, Philippines
stardust, 24
Last online 4 Nov 2016
stardust
stardust, 24
Last online 4 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for a serious relationship

Location

  Leyte City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 69 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

my name is alexa..,.i am living in cebu..... i am a nice and friendly woman.... and willing to meet genuine people.... and also some kind of a dating.... and then if he's interested with me and then we can talk about it in a serious way.... i am good in singing and dancing.... my hobbies is playing volleyball.... i love volleyball a lot.... i am a working student.... my family are very nice people.... and very welcome to anybody... i also love traveling.... hanging out with friends sometimes..... and like a romantic dating with the one i love... i am also a sweet person.. and can handle with any kinds of attitude... and most of all i am an honest person..... and very neat and clean....

About you

i want to meet a man that is honest with me.... understanding and can handle my attitude... (i am a nice and sweet person)... fun to be with... willing to face a serious relationship... have a stable job ( legal work ) with a sense of humor..,

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'0" (152cm), 97lbs (44kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...