khaliq khaliq, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
SuperJ   3 SuperJ, 33
Los Angeles (CA), United States
Ben2015   4 Ben2015, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
thehunter   3 thehunter, 38
Manila, Philippines
luckyboy2010 luckyboy2010, 41
Makati, Saudi Arabia
faisal010605   2 faisal010605, 26
جده, Saudi Arabia
Lovely_eyes00   2 Lovely_eyes00, 29
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Roy_30   3 Roy_30, 30
Cavite, Philippines
zermos zermos, 25
Aalst, Belgium
Don Prasad Don Prasad, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Kota777   5 Kota777, 33
Toyohashi, Japan
Gboysocool New Gboysocool, 24
Pp, Cambodia
tashfi   7 tashfi, 30
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
marky86   8 marky86, 30
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
borong_carreon borong_carreon, 42
Rizal, Philippines
redtruckboy   3 redtruckboy, 45
Taipa, Macau
theclan theclan, 30
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
romance380   2 romance380, 39
Singapore
Basim Basim, 24
Ad Dammam, Saudi Arabia
stanley, 53
Last online: 2d, 14h ago
stanley
stanley, 53
Last online: 2d, 14h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hello i am steve, nice to meet you

Location

  England, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hi nice to meet you, Im 49 years 'young', single, good sense of humour, easy going guy.

For the last 6 months I have been living in the beautiul country we know as the Philippines, I have recently return back home to the UK to spend time with my family and friends. Hoping to head back to the Philippines Oct/Nov of this year. I am looking for friendship and who knows maybe more. by the way, i,m 52 not 49, thanks for looking at my profile, take care , just send me a message and i will repl,y xx

About you

I would like to meet someone with a good sense of humour, fun to be with, career minded and who generally enjoys life. If this describes you then drop me a line or two, i love animal,s, if you don,t, don,t message me.

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (170cm), 172lbs (78kg), average body type, green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Builder
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...