lovelavonne   18 lovelavonne, 25
Irvine (CA), United States
thedude1921 thedude1921, 35
Madison (WI), United States
Lotrhigh Lotrhigh, 23
Seoul, Korea
mey mendoza   10 mey mendoza, 44
Makati, Philippines
ruwanns andrew ruwanns andrew, 38
Kandy, Sri Lanka
Popp Popp, 20
Mung Buriram, Thailand
WeeManGuam   3 WeeManGuam, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Mr Bash Mr Bash, 32
Stara Zagora, Bulgaria
Mars Escasinas New Mars Escasinas, 27
Cebu, Philippines
clarai   3 clarai, 44
Pagadian City, Philippines
riabuensalida   4 riabuensalida, 32
Butuan City, Philippines
rut80   6 rut80, 36
General Santos City, Philippines
hakim   5 hakim, 43
Paris, France
Tipper   3 Tipper, 38
Chiang Mai, Thailand
chachi01   8 chachi01, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
shellamich   4 shellamich, 31
Manila, Philippines
january sacramento   3 january sacramento, 41
Las Pinas, Philippines
ruth grace   20 ruth grace, 23
Cebu, Philippines
mmercer1174   3 mmercer1174, 41
Yucca Valley (CA), United States
stallionmj, 49
Last online 24 Sep 2016
stallionmj, 49
Last online 24 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Are you the one?


  Eastleigh, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 27 to 32 years old for marriage.

About me

I'm in Bangkok next week Sept 24th - 1 October 2016

I'm a kind, giving person who is seriously looking for the right person. I like badminton, gym, watching movies, and sometimes can be spontaneous. I love to cook (experiment) and love tropical destinations. I like to travel, and hope that my days of travelling alone will be over soon.

I would like to have a few kids.

I'll tell you more about me if you think we are compatible. Good luck in your search!

P.S. I don't entertain liars, cheats and I am not a bank.

About you

This is the person I'm looking for:
Ideally a degree-educated, very attractive, sexy, genuine ORIENTAL lady with long naturally straight hair!!
She can be of Chinese, Japanese, Thai or Korean descent
Between 27-32 years old, 5'3"-6' and between 100-130lbs.
Kind, tender-hearted, soft, understanding, polite, introverted and humble, like me.

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder! I'm not looking for perfection, just for the perfect person for me. I want to be able to have intelligent intellectual conversation with my future partner.

If there is no picture, I'm afraid I will not reply.

It would be nice to find someone honest for a change. If I give you my word, I try to keep it.

Personal info

Very Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'6" (168cm), 165lbs (75kg), athletic, brown eyes and black hair.

University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks