unyarat   2 unyarat, 38
Sakon Nakhon, Thailand
Sweety Love   3 Sweety Love, 38
General Santos City, Philippines
FilAmKate   3 FilAmKate, 35
Manila, Philippines
Boracaydevil087   2 Boracaydevil087, 36
Melbourne, Australia
Susie1986 Susie1986, 30
Palawan, Philippines
Helensparta New Helensparta, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
Reynalyn1987   4 Reynalyn1987, 29
Doha, Qatar
lino_gaw lino_gaw, 36
Khobar, Saudi Arabia
georgina wilson   5 georgina wilson, 33
Makati, Philippines
axil_mike New axil_mike, 40
London, United Kingdom
Seagull83   2 Seagull83, 33
Milan, Italy
Desperate_lover   3 Desperate_lover, 40
Fahaheel, Kuwait
g1972   2 g1972, 44
Tune, Denmark
Hassan32 Hassan32, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
17jepjep   4 17jepjep, 27
Manila, Philippines
fabbiggy220879   3 fabbiggy220879, 37
Not In Paris!!!!, France
Carlosgad   4 Carlosgad, 28
Paranaque, Philippines
Mahtab Al Madani   2 Mahtab Al Madani, 42
Fahaheel, Kuwait
Beer-Tore   2 Beer-Tore, 33
Kirkenes, Norway
srl, 53
Last online 2 Aug 2016
srl
srl, 53
Last online 2 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Where there is love there is life...

Location

  Chiang Mai, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 23 to 39 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Warm greetings!

My desire is to meet woman to share my life with, to be in a loving relationship based on trust, mutual respect and deep understanding. I am seeking a woman to be my friend, lover and confidant, someone to share love and life with.

I find a lot of sweetness in life and I wish to share that with another.

I am sincere, accepting, responsible, caring & sensitive, loving & romantic, adventurous & fun.
I enjoy exercise, dance & yoga, nature, water, people, life.

I value integrity and clear communication. I strive to keep myself physically, mentally and spiritually fit.

I have been self-employed for over 17 years. I have never been married and have no kids, although I do like children. I'm here to find my partner, NOT to play games.

I am from America and currently living in Thailand.

If you are sincerely interested, I invite you to contact me.

About you

My intention is to meet a woman for long-term relationship and possibly to co-create a family.

I am open to the possibilities of who that woman is.

I am attracted to people who take care of themselves – physically, mentally and spiritually.
My wish is that we feel attracted to one another in heart, mind, spirit and body.

If you are interested, I invite you to write me a personal message telling me about yourself.

Thank you for visiting my profile.

~~~
Every moment is enormous, and it is all we have.
-Natalie Goldberg

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (177cm), 150lbs (68kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Business Owner
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...