Anaa   10 Anaa, 27
Makati City, Philippines
nicehere   3 nicehere, 27
Bicol, Philippines
mayetcasquejo   3 mayetcasquejo, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Marisa2016   9 Marisa2016, 38
Chatturat, Thailand
Jenefe   7 Jenefe, 28
Butuan City, Philippines
josselle   6 josselle, 27
Pampanga, Philippines
Lene28   5 Lene28, 43
Port Area, Philippines
MelbaMonjas   2 MelbaMonjas, 34
Baybay, Philippines
jasica   9 jasica, 26
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
jhaysica   8 jhaysica, 18
Tacloban, Philippines
Prisy ponce   2 Prisy ponce, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
Funnyme Funnyme, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
kiesz_liesz   11 kiesz_liesz, 34
Davao City, Philippines
angel_engels   3 angel_engels, 31
Santiago, Philippines
Shiva33   4 Shiva33, 34
Quezon City, Philippines
Klin2518   2 Klin2518, 41
Banfang, Thailand
Badai08   6 Badai08, 21
Davao, Philippines
cutify zyl   17 cutify zyl, 35
Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong
Gozzila Gozzila, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
spygirlblue, 26
Last online: 9h, 48m ago
spygirlblue
spygirlblue, 26
Last online: 9h, 48m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Let's build a good friendship


  spygirlblue replies selectively

Location

  Rodriguez, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 37 to 51 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi, my name is ghen, 23 yrs old from philippines.. i am single and im here trying to find someone to be with, to trust and to be my partner in life..

i have facebook and skype, but i dont give my email add to everyone. it depends if im interested on you. sometimes im picky to entertain or to talk with someone.


if you have questions, drop me a line..

About you

i want to meet someone who is Single and age only between 29-40 yrs old. He must be Educated, Loyal, Down to earth and Organized person. I need someone who is very Understanding and will be Supportive in all things that i want to do. Someone who can accept me for my bad and my good side. I'm also attracted to a guy with a nice set of teeth. I don't like guy who is smoking, always in the bar or club, rude and liar.


i'm not here to play those stupid games and stupid naughty chats. i'm here just trying to find someone to be with and to trust! So please dont waste my time.

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'2" (157cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...