Mitchymichele25   10 Mitchymichele25, 25
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
hottestpeak29   2 hottestpeak29, 29
Zamboanga City, Philippines
mia11   2 mia11, 35
Caloocan City, Philippines
Jamjam2616   4 Jamjam2616, 22
Makati, Philippines
Gerkyle15   6 Gerkyle15, 29
Dumaguete City, Philippines
Bianca Jayne   5 Bianca Jayne, 30
Quezon City, Philippines
lovelyboy lovelyboy, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
hanabishi   6 hanabishi, 24
Ormoc City, Philippines
Hotly123   7 Hotly123, 22
Gen, Philippines
Ladysky15 Ladysky15, 20
Cebu, Philippines
qqqqq   2 qqqqq, 32
Chiang Mai, Thailand
s woo Lee   7 s woo Lee, 40
Seoul/Kangbuk, Korea
shielamariecabigas41   3 shielamariecabigas41, 41
Tandag, Philippines
HEDONG   4 HEDONG, 31
Seoul, Korea
Sweetsmile75   4 Sweetsmile75, 41
Naga City, Philippines
lauren-k lauren-k, 34
Seoul, Korea
jelcyanne   4 jelcyanne, 30
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
harry k   4 harry k, 41
Seoul, Korea
chloe runas chloe runas, 40
Dipolog City, Philippines
spicy_gurl, 29
Last online 25 Nov 2016
spicy_gurl
spicy_gurl, 29
Last online 25 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi! im verlyn and i want to meet lot of people in asia by this...<3<3<3

Location

  Toledo City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for friendship, marriage and more.

About me

Hi There!!!!

in my self.... I'm a simple girl,sweet,loving,friendly,joker..@ the most is honest for everything...

in my spare time....i love cooking food ,watching t.v, chatting with friends @ reading pocket books

what i want.....i love beaches, singing , dancing @to travel around the world.

by the way guys,,,singing is my best talent!!!

i'm here in this site because i wanna meet a man in person who i am hopefully calling my husband and the one whom i will share my love and the one who is always open arms because i believe that love is always open arms.if you close ur arms about love you will find that u are left holding only urself.i joined this site for me to find a man that will be my true lover and encourage me for everything.a man that would cherish every moment that were together.i have a 1 kid she is 7 years old now.

About you

i want to meet a responsible,gentleman,loving and ready to marry me guy...thats all

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
encoder
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...