Cc2005   4 Cc2005, 40
Calamba, Philippines
ejieril montecalbo   2 New ejieril montecalbo, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
trese13   4 trese13, 29
Metro Manila, Philippines
Jhoyz   4 Jhoyz, 27
Manila, Philippines
yhanny27   3 yhanny27, 30
Davao City, Philippines
thearose   5 thearose, 38
Paranaque, Philippines
bangboy   3 bangboy, 31
Iligan City, Philippines
Riikeeeen   4 Riikeeeen, 27
Long Beach (CA), United States
Mhae02   3 Mhae02, 41
Manila, Philippines
asley221994   5 asley221994, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Mandu Mandu, 38
Utrecht, Netherlands
Chrisben   4 Chrisben, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Zahira Zahira, 25
Kuwait, Philippines
yran   7 yran, 36
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Alei   3 Alei, 27
Manila, Philippines
Aokivano   11 Aokivano, 19
Padang, Indonesia
mileht33 mileht33, 33
Paranaque City, Philippines
Moonblight   2 Moonblight, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
janedivinagracia69 New janedivinagracia69, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
spanishello, 43
Last online 16h, 23m ago
spanishello
spanishello, 43
Last online 16h, 23m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Asia, great people!

Location

  Madrid, Spain

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 21 to 33 years old for dating, friendship, romance and networking.

About me

Hi there, I´m spaniard, perfect english. I like countries with sea, sun, good food... I also like the asian girl look, usually slim, dark hair -and a nice smile! Asian girls I find smart, motivated and different from western way of thinking; most of you are hardworking, resourceful and easygoing, -that´s good! Now Im back in Spain after visiting Philippines and Hong Kong. Next trip in 2016: Singapore and Indonesia, maybe Philippines too as is close to Indonesia.

About you

I like asian girls, for their beauty and wisdom: able to get ahead with a smile always. I like the relaxed kind of personality; I dont like drama queens. I am myself relaxed and easy to be with. I dont drink or smoke, I prefer healthy lifestyle.

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 196lbs (89kg), athletic, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
A Bright future Awaits Us...
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...