Mee   4 Mee, 19
Cebu, Philippines
jeanny16   2 jeanny16, 32
Davao City, Philippines
Chuck79   5 Chuck79, 31
Bsb, Brunei Darussalam
Tom24Jak   5 Tom24Jak, 28
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Vanquishguy Vanquishguy, 38
Los Angeles (CA), United States
Tommm83 Tommm83, 33
Krumbach, Germany
goodnightlol   6 goodnightlol, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
leastupperbound   2 leastupperbound, 25
Taguig, Philippines
haraa haraa, 29
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Cybo New Cybo, 42
Qingdao, China
Bebscasinillo   13 Bebscasinillo, 18
Butuan, Philippines
gen112   4 gen112, 20
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Azirahc   5 Azirahc, 28
Bacolod, Philippines
princes nicz New princes nicz, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
almeraaballe   2 almeraaballe, 27
Cebu, Philippines
lhea redito   2 lhea redito, 22
Manila, Philippines
Dolly24   3 Dolly24, 25
Taguig City, Philippines
josephustanudra   10 josephustanudra, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Fallenangel63 Fallenangel63, 31
Subic, Philippines
soutine, 52 Stars are awarded to outstanding members who are helping us keeping this site clean. You might achieve the same by flagging undesired photos and reporting fake and rude profiles. However, note that reporting for the wrong reasons will count against you. Obtaining stars is not easy, so when you encounter starred members, you should probably be impressed. We are, anyway.
Last online 3d, 10h ago
soutine
soutine, 52 Stars are awarded to outstanding members who are helping us keeping this site clean. You might achieve the same by flagging undesired photos and reporting fake and rude profiles. However, note that reporting for the wrong reasons will count against you. Obtaining stars is not easy, so when you encounter starred members, you should probably be impressed. We are, anyway.
Last online 3d, 10h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hoping to share happy times

Location

  Chinag Mai, Thailand

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 34 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Thank you for spending a few minutes of your time to view my profile. I hope you are interested in knowing more about me.

If not – that’s ok – good luck with your search. I hope you enjoy the journey as much as the destination.

I'm British but I live and work in Thailand as teacher. I love music and fun - recognizing beauty in the everyday world around. I love nature – walking in parks and gardens – simple things like the sun reflecting in water or new life in the spring.

I'm an active person -I love having fun, making people laugh and joking with kids – stretching their imaginations! I enjoy learning new things about philosophy, history, politics, language, hopes, fears, dreams, I enjoy romance, passion and sharing the simple beauty of the world around us.

About you

We waste time looking for the perfect lover, instead of creating the perfect love.
Tom Robbins

Where ever you are....I carry your heart with me. I carry it in my heart. I am never without it. Anywhere I go, you go, my dear. And whatever is done by only me... is your doing, my darling. I fear no fate... for you are my fate, my sweet. I want no world, for, beautiful... you are my world, my true. Here is the deepest secret no one knows. Here is the root of the root... and the bud of the bud... and the sky of the sky of a tree called life... which grows higher than the soul can hope... or mind can hide. It is the wonder that's keeping the stars apart. I carry your heart. I carry it in my heart.
E. E. Cummings

The highest function of love is that it makes the loved one a unique and irreplaceable being.
Tom Robbins.

It takes 43 muscles to frown and only 17 to smile ...so keep smiling Earthlings!

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 150lbs (68kg), slim, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Agnostic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...