jumanji jumanji, 38
Bangkok, Thailand
M76 M76, 40
Houston (TX), United States
schleckermaul14 schleckermaul14, 39
Nürnberg, Germany
Sunfire Sunfire, 34
Des Plaines (IL), United States
Virginia pop Virginia pop, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
MarkRyan   4 MarkRyan, 41
Glasgow (Scotland), United Kingdom
Friendly34   2 Friendly34, 35
Ieper, Belgium
faizroni faizroni, 30
Frankfurt Am Main, Germany
wave78 wave78, 38
Dipolog City, Philippines
makinche   3 makinche, 28
Poplarville (MS), United States
hw_abt_2nyt hw_abt_2nyt, 34
Manila, Philippines
Qualley   3 New Qualley, 32
North Pole (AK), United States
edthered edthered, 41
Reading, United Kingdom
ali nawaz khan   21 ali nawaz khan, 29
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
oooORATCHETOooo   7 oooORATCHETOooo, 35
Manila, Philippines
Milos85   3 Milos85, 32
Italy
gajitaliano   3 gajitaliano, 40
Berlin, Germany
duardie   13 duardie, 25
Pasay City, Philippines
loveseeker1224   7 loveseeker1224, 40
Bacoor, Philippines
southern man, 65
Last online: 5 Oct 2016
southern man
southern man, 65
Last online: 5 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Genuine man looking for lifetime partner....


  southern man replies selectively

Location

  Havelock North, New Zealand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 42 to 62 years old for marriage.

About me

I am a good man,kind and loyal and fun to be with, and I am financially secure. I enjoy overseas travel,nature and the outdoors, and fishing from time to time. Not much into watching sport but enjoy good movies and BBQ's with friends. I enjoy spending my time with family and friends and special nights out . I am doing ok just don't really enjoy living alone, its an empty way to me , I like company maybe you feel the same way.

About you

I would really like to meet a special lady to be my friend and lover forever, life is much more fun when it is shared with someone you love to be with

Personal info

Age:
65
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (171cm), 161lbs (73kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...