nikabumanlag05   7 nikabumanlag05, 22
Cainta, Philippines
jhudai_rhamz81 jhudai_rhamz81, 35
Las Piñas, Philippines
sella   2 sella, 40
Jakarta, Indonesia
billybeau billybeau, 38
Zurich, Switzerland
toreyboos   11 toreyboos, 27
Cebu, Philippines
sangchung kim sangchung kim, 41
Dae Gu, Korea
mhaiestorco mhaiestorco, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
Dr Dray New Dr Dray, 41
Niagara Falls, Canada
welsid   3 welsid, 24
Cebu, Philippines
tartaros   7 tartaros, 18
Duryan City, Philippines
jerihmy   2 jerihmy, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Yhan24   6 Yhan24, 24
Iloilo, Philippines
Clarisse Isabel   11 Clarisse Isabel, 36
Manila, Philippines
julie ann eslaban New julie ann eslaban, 21
Tacloban, Philippines
astroboy_03   3 astroboy_03, 31
Pasay City, Philippines
alexx01   11 alexx01, 32
Breda, Netherlands
Leyla_Inesa   7 Leyla_Inesa, 26
Davao, Philippines
juliemarian   3 juliemarian, 37
Manila, Philippines
chefjowee   3 chefjowee, 41
Tagaytay City, Philippines
soulman67, 49
Last online 30 Sep 2016
soulman67
soulman67, 49
Last online 30 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

The search goes on!

Location

  Brighton, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 38 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi my name is Brian, i am a very outgoing with a good sense of humour and believe in passion and romance, i just havent found the right lady yet! so i thought i would try something new. I am very caring and loyal to those people i care about and love to travel. I have travelled throughout SE Asia, Thailand, Australia, USA to name a few countries. I enjoy having fun and visiting new places, and live and work by the sea in Brighton, England. I work as an employment advisor. I enjoy music, cinema, eating out, being with people with a sense of humour and living life to the full.
PLease Note - I will NOT send money for any reason whatsover!! so please dont ask!! A GENUINE girl would never ask in the first place!!

About you

The girl i would like to meet must enjoy life and have a sense of humour. She needs to be slim and attractive and dress well. But most importantly she must be passionate and outgoing and have a love of travelling. She must be loyal and genuine

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'2" (187cm), 209lbs (95kg) and blue eyes.

Occupation:
employment advisor
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...