lovenita   4 lovenita, 42
Chiang Rai, Thailand
nguyenthithuypham   2 New nguyenthithuypham, 26
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
adriannaBliss   10 adriannaBliss, 26
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
firippusan firippusan, 39
Angeles City, Philippines
jaystone   2 New jaystone, 37
Seoul, Korea
Chuah Chuah, 23
Cavite, Philippines
prinncess   3 prinncess, 25
Cebu, Philippines
sweetiemilly sweetiemilly, 28
Ozamis City, Philippines
winzkie winzkie, 23
Butuan City, Philippines
togenkyo   4 togenkyo, 26
Ask Me, Philippines
maridela29   5 maridela29, 30
Cebu, Philippines
gamdang2552 gamdang2552, 38
Xxxxxx, Thailand
Hasefuentes   3 Hasefuentes, 29
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Yollan Yollan, 34
Ncr, Philippines
kaiyo   4 kaiyo, 31
Kwangju, Korea
aniza12 aniza12, 27
Iligan City, Philippines
British Guy   50 British Guy, 45
Browns Mills (NJ), United States
vince_baseball vince_baseball, 33
Winchester (VA), United States
Mhayann27   5 Mhayann27, 31
Imus, Philippines
sophiekawaii, 27
Last online 9h, 12m ago
sophiekawaii
sophiekawaii, 27
Last online 9h, 12m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

We come to love not by finding a perfect person, But learning to love an imperfect person perfectly...


  sophiekawaii replies selectively

Location

  Davao, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am a simple girl..caring, loving, honest, sweet and god fearing.. I just want a simple and happy life ..i want to travel around the world..I like cooking, singing,reading books and magazine. Watching movies. Just chat me if you want to know me more..

About you

I'm looking for a partner in life. I want someone who will accept and love me for who I am. responsible, caring ,understanding, kind guy. age doesn't matter as long as we love each other.

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 128lbs (58kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...