sherrypharos   4 sherrypharos, 36
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
walter_033 walter_033, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
calajrs   3 calajrs, 39
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
kuyan_ph kuyan_ph, 40
Manila/Cebu, Philippines
Dhave   4 Dhave, 21
Dagupan, Philippines
MrT   2 MrT, 36
Seoul / Cebu, Korea
Jason_81 Jason_81, 32
Maragondon, Philippines
trs1 trs1, 45
Tampa (FL), United States
itsme99 itsme99, 43
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Leopat   7 Leopat, 37
Lörrach, Germany
Marjen asil   7 Marjen asil, 28
Malaybalay, Philippines
underthestars underthestars, 42
Leeds, United Kingdom
wajidafridi   6 wajidafridi, 23
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
moonsky0 moonsky0, 26
Sydney, Korea
kuroro_lucifer   10 kuroro_lucifer, 34
City Of Naga, Philippines
McKoi   7 McKoi, 28
Laguna, Saudi Arabia
Giddy-zy   2 Giddy-zy, 35
Abu Hamour, Qatar
ajavier29 ajavier29, 30
Bacoor, Philippines
Manski2000   5 Manski2000, 29
Manila, Philippines
son0515, 26
Last online: 25 Sep 2016
son0515
son0515, 26
Last online: 25 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hope to find a person who will be a friend unconditionally. 😉☺️😊

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 70 years old for friendship and more.

About me

Hi everyone, Im Eves, 25, a filipino mexican,I finished all the requirements in Bachelor of science,hotel,restaurant management and tourism. At the age of 18, I started working as a Supervisor. Young but very old on a way of making decisions. I love my work very much especially my staffs.
I am not quite good on describing myself :)
but all I know,I am a friendly, funny, open minded, responsible, and a very loving person,.

I just want to be honest, I consider myself in between of the two genders , (very proud to be and happy),
Lots of people judged and asked me of being one, they really just dont know and understand. If they will ask I would just answered “dont know”, even I myself cant answer,. For me I am lucky.and I believe theres a reason why I became one :)

I hope this website would help me to find a friend who will accept me for who and for what I am.

About you

friends who would accept me and love me for what and who i am.

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'8" (173cm), 143lbs (65kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Operations
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Taken
Has children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...