bhadz1 bhadz1, 45
Cebu, Philippines
Wonderwonder New Wonderwonder, 29
Manila, Philippines
milax milax, 38
Cebu, Philippines
Player22   5 Player22, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Benjamin44 New Benjamin44, 32
Sandefjord, Norway
Shadow36   2 Shadow36, 36
Butuan City, Philippines
Menilyn Bustamante   4 Menilyn Bustamante, 26
Davao City, Philippines
rociljayag   6 rociljayag, 24
Ormoc City, Philippines
Chxjane   6 Chxjane, 25
General Santos City, Philippines
lovely CELINE   2 lovely CELINE, 33
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
214   3 214, 26
Cebu, Philippines
rebarahmed   5 rebarahmed, 33
Sulaimanyah, Turkey
devz devz, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
nanoy nanoy, 41
Davao City, Philippines
mac30   2 mac30, 31
Arnhem, Netherlands
Babyberna New Babyberna, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
mariefosa   3 mariefosa, 26
Davao, Philippines
virgo47 New virgo47, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
Myralona Marcial   7 Myralona Marcial, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
solarscott, 34
Last online 12 Jan 2016
solarscott, 34
Last online 12 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Looking for...


  Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 35 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I am a fun and friendly person. I am honest and I am active, play sports, and love doing outdoor activities. I also enjoy travelling whenever time permits and hope to find someone to share the best things about Malaysia and South East Asia with me.

I am looking for a partner who is interested in similar activities and is willing to spend time doing them with me.

I am from Canada, but have spent the last 9 years of my life in China, Australia, Dubai, and Indonesia.

About you

Im looking for someone who will share their time with me doing activities and living life. I am past the stage of my life where the exciting part about a relationship is just being together. I am looking for a serious relationship where we are happy sharing activities together, and we are comfortable in the relationship with each other.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 194lbs (88kg), blue eyes and bald.

University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker