elvie143   2 New elvie143, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Jena_tejero Jena_tejero, 36
Catarman, Philippines
cathyz   4 cathyz, 36
Iligan, Philippines
love kho   5 love kho, 40
Manila, Philippines
Zhenn   4 Zhenn, 34
Zamboanga City, Philippines
bluesparrow143   7 bluesparrow143, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
Johnross   2 Johnross, 26
Las Pinas, Philippines
sweety_ems New sweety_ems, 27
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
booooh booooh, 22
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Ohmz_ahmad42 Ohmz_ahmad42, 32
Imelda, Philippines
afmack   2 afmack, 29
Longview (WA), United States
georgina wilson   5 georgina wilson, 33
Makati, Philippines
jade1987   2 jade1987, 29
Manila, Philippines
philswed   3 philswed, 31
Manila, Philippines
kuyabe23   2 kuyabe23, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
Garasya   9 Garasya, 23
Bulacan, Philippines
vanext31 vanext31, 31
Quezon, Philippines
Paul jake New Paul jake, 21
Ermita, Philippines
ABHING81   5 ABHING81, 35
Calbayog, Philippines
sol88, 55
Last online 25 Nov 2016
sol88
sol88, 55
Last online 25 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi - hoping to make a new friend

Location

  Pittsburgh (PA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 33 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

NOTE: PLEASE DON'T BOTHER TO CONTACT ME IF YOU JUST WANT TO ASK FOR MONEY. NOT GOING TO HAPPEN. I'm a musician by passion - guitar and bass. But I've worked with computer servers for the last 18 years. I like to Kayak, hike, draw, paint, and spend time with my kids. Just looking to make friends at first and if things can blossom into something else....that's just wonderful. Very physical person and active in sports when I can. Basically just trying to make each day as enjoyable as possible. Not interested in sending money for any cause to someone I just met on the internet, so please don't ask. Otherwise, lets just see if we are compatible. Also, I DON"T WANT TO HAVE KIDS. I have two wonderful daughters and don't want any more.

About you

I want to meet the woman that I can't live without. I want to be with a partner that lives each day for me as I will for her. Someone that wants to keep making their life as enjoyable as possible. Not someone that is looking for a free ride and will just sit on the couch and watch the world go by. THIS ESPECIALLY INCLUDES THOSE THAT JUST WANT TO CONTACT ME FOR MONEY. I also hope that the woman in my life is very compassionate and able to show it. I like to have my bones jumped as often as I hope she likes too :) Finally, I hope to find a partner that is as interested in everything around them as I am. I can have as much fun walking through a field as I can attending a large event.

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'4" (192cm), 201lbs (91kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
System Engineer
Education:
College - Graduated

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...