gina ompad gina ompad, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Rani Evelyn   6 Rani Evelyn, 35
Batam, Indonesia
Bergosa cris   6 Bergosa cris, 24
Butuan, Philippines
Shau cool   4 Shau cool, 34
Cebu City, New Zealand
Bergoii   6 Bergoii, 26
Davao, Philippines
darbie   2 darbie, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
karren   2 karren, 20
Angeles, Philippines
HopeUlikeMe HopeUlikeMe, 34
Philippines, Singapore
sweethello sweethello, 44
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Je25   10 Je25, 25
Davao Del Norte, Philippines
Mike81 Mike81, 35
Butuan, Philippines
ghraze882   2 ghraze882, 34
Nt, Hong Kong
Fr3nz New Fr3nz, 22
Cebu, Philippines
AJay26   4 AJay26, 22
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
maica 009   2 maica 009, 32
Consolacion, Philippines
Hippie1982 Hippie1982, 34
Gyeongbuk, Korea
Nils81 Nils81, 35
Hh, Germany
Rochelle De Guzman   4 Rochelle De Guzman, 38
Cavite City, Philippines
canes305   3 canes305, 39
Palm Beach Gardens (FL), United States
soccermeister, 45
Last online 18 Feb 2016
soccermeister
soccermeister, 45
Last online 18 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a real partner to share interests.


  soccermeister replies selectively

Location

  San Francisco (CA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 35 to 47 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm a simple guy. I enjoy the beach, the sun, the pool. I am comfortable in shorts and flip-flops but I can be just as comfortable dressed up in a suit. I'm not materialistic as that is not the way I was raised. While I enjoy driving nice cars I don't buy designer brands. I like camping just as much as I like a 5-star hotel. I like to work out, play soccer, go bike riding, play golf, ski, etc. I love trance music so if you like trance music as well as the beach, we could get along well. I have a daughter who is the love of my life and is very close to me.

About you

I am interested in someone who enjoys the beach, pool, trance music. You should be easy going and easy to get along with. If you know how to cook that's a big plus as I love asian food!

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'2" (187cm), 194lbs (88kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Professional
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Agnostic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...