Maybangkok Maybangkok, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
michelecarrabsvillam   11 michelecarrabsvillam, 40
Avellino, Italy
Mariecris24   4 Mariecris24, 24
Ormoc, Philippines
TONY0977   4 TONY0977, 39
Raleigh (NC), United States
janeth28   4 janeth28, 28
Davao, Philippines
apricotdg apricotdg, 42
Anaheim (CA), United States
ochmonek   3 ochmonek, 42
Salzburg, Austria
nacarias   4 nacarias, 31
Pasay City, Philippines
missyou missyou, 31
Manila, Philippines
methhyden methhyden, 38
London, United Kingdom
gr8mynd gr8mynd, 38
San Fernando, Philippines
aardehopper   2 New aardehopper, 27
Aachen, Germany
Athenagreece   9 Athenagreece, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Grace123   40 Grace123, 27
Saudi Arabia, Philippines
davecelzz davecelzz, 26
None, Philippines
gaylord24 gaylord24, 28
Eunos, Singapore
Digos Davao Del Sur, Philippines
Dan7380   4 Dan7380, 36
Linz, Austria
Sirahm   5 Sirahm, 45
Puerto Princesa ,City, Philippines
snowflakes, 31
Last online 24 Jul 2016
snowflakes, 31
Last online 24 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

sincerely woman looking for a true friend


  Tacloban, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for dating, friendship and more.

About me

i`m a romantic person,sincere,understanding,likes to listen music and sing sometimes,in short a music lover,a simple type of person,knows how to take care of others,a shy type,i do value friendship very highly,I am an honest woman seeking happiness with an honest and loyal man with whom I would also be loyal to. Want to have peaceful life and share precious moments together. I would cherish the relationship with the right man.An average look,i do have a long black hair,with a simple personality,easy to talk with,a good listener,never been married,a single mother, have a son,8 years old which in grade school now.I do have a store just beside home.That could be keeping me busy,a homebody type person.Sometimes,go out with friends when they visit me and go visit them also when i do have time I would like to love again,i wanted to feel on how sweet love can be.On the physical of one`s person when you feel true love it is definitely see the gloom right on the face of a person.Whenever it could happen,only family,relatives and friends can notice it to me.Each one of us don`t lose hope.It could possibly be takes a long time for us to find the real love that we`ve been long anticipating of but i`m sure it will really come.Always be patient at all times.well,hope to chat with you at yahoo and lets see if we can have a connection.Have a good day to you...
hope to meet here the one who is interested to talk over yahoo and want to learn something from you.i`d really want to find some happiness even though i do have that but its still different to find happiness from the one you could possibly fall in love with in this site.

About you

i want to meet my future man on this site who has the attitude of being down to earth person,understanding,caring,kind,patient,romantic,who has lots of love to offer and can accept me for who i`am.I hope to find a a special friend who can give me a special space in his heart,who will share all about his life with me.In this way maybe love will easily developed for both of us.I am looking for a honest, faithful, gentle and caring man. someone who is and can be himself, if you think you have this kind of personality maybe we can learn more about each other when we meet here...One more thing you should be a smiling person,naturally.;)God bless in our search..Pleasant day to all

Personal info

Asian, 5'2" (157cm), black eyes and black hair.

College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker