RandomShadow New RandomShadow, 18
Stamford (CT), United States
chekiesh cabeguin   5 chekiesh cabeguin, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Void Void, 28
Aarhus, Denmark
kokaku   2 kokaku, 29
Seoul, Korea
TARn TARn, 33
Bkk, Thailand
Optimus   2 New Optimus, 37
Dasmariñas, Philippines
Fanty10   6 Fanty10, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
Teeshae Teeshae, 32
Manila, Philippines
Choo Choo, 34
Su-Won, Korea
chislyn   11 chislyn, 30
Manila, Philippines
Patcha_pooko   9 Patcha_pooko, 38
Bangkok, Thailand
Jonte Jonte, 29
Hamburg, Germany
Se7enscythe Se7enscythe, 29
Makati, Philippines
Yuanbersales Yuanbersales, 34
Tagbilaran, Philippines
roszy0905   10 roszy0905, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Geiza   3 Geiza, 23
Naga, Philippines
Eflien manora   2 Eflien manora, 25
Jakarta, Indonesia
24mjenelyn 24mjenelyn, 25
San Jose, Philippines
Lednew35   15 Lednew35, 35
Cassablanca Morocco, Philippines
snowella00, 44
Last online 4 Aug 2016
snowella00
snowella00, 44
Last online 4 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Smile! hello........

Location

  San Miguel, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 48 to 98 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm home loving, sincere, honest. caring. I believe in this Principle " Do not do unto others what you do not want to be done unto you ".

Reaching out for a little love in your heart.

knows little cooking, gardening, housekeeping, farming- (Agri-Crops Production NC111) loves to keep everything in the house tidy & in an organize manner .

Me in a nutshell would includes strolling, home make over , reading good books & magz, watching movies,too.

Modesty aside, I'd like to think I am a good woman.

No vices , never drink or smoke. easy to be with..

About you

Man of good natured, with sense of humor, knows the word respect and self respect, high morale , sincere, easy to deal with, I know, it is universal no body is perfect,including me,
never a lier, maybe or not slight drinker nor smoker. , or never a drug user.

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 154lbs (70kg), big & beautiful, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
course related
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...