cathrine   2 cathrine, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
akikomarzevo   3 akikomarzevo, 29
Dipolog, Philippines
Dhaliadhalia   4 Dhaliadhalia, 26
Bacoor, Philippines
Brianaaa   2 Brianaaa, 23
Iloilo City, Philippines
alta   4 alta, 31
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
lunz   4 lunz, 25
Bacolod City, Philippines
gracia321   11 gracia321, 20
Katipunan, Philippines
rhodamuca   2 rhodamuca, 38
Cebu, Philippines
anjz87   3 New anjz87, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
ifthakhar   2 ifthakhar, 38
Makati, Philippines
marybethppesasico   3 marybethppesasico, 41
Manila, Philippines
dodami New dodami, 35
경기, Korea
nicewoman26   3 nicewoman26, 26
Manila, Philippines
jona27 New jona27, 32
Caloocan, Philippines
dhvin24   4 dhvin24, 23
Manila, Philippines
rodge31   2 rodge31, 30
Quezon City, Philippines
Oss4 New Oss4, 36
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Anne3030   4 Anne3030, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Liane morales New Liane morales, 28
Manila, Philippines
snappyeve, 55
Last online 4d, 6h ago
snappyeve, 55
Last online 4d, 6h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Simple but beautiful


  Digos City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

My name is Evangeline M. Bucar, I'm a widow for about 3 years comes march 30.i'm a non smoker and non drinker woman , active in church activities.I love to play volleyball,badminton, chess,scrabble as my hobbies.

Im looking for friends and lifepartner that will love me forever, life is short we will live it in accordance to the will of God.

I'm also fun of going outdoors,picnics,beach,and the like with my family and friends

So if your looking for the right woman in your life who is serious and one man woman, maybe its me. Just send me a message

No games, no scammers please...

About you

A Loving person,Non smoker,non drinker,
thoughful,understanding and most of all God-fearing.

Personal info

Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 128lbs (58kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

University - Graduated
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Non drinker