zhenny maurillo   5 zhenny maurillo, 30
Angeles Pampanga, Philippines
katrine   4 New katrine, 36
Taguig City, Philippines
keisha lei   3 keisha lei, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Jinni   6 Jinni, 38
Hat Yai, Thailand
BrianNorthern BrianNorthern, 28
New York, United States
Aileentam   2 Aileentam, 38
Yuenlong, Hong Kong
indigoiansuh   2 indigoiansuh, 27
Pasig, Philippines
gdaiyle   13 gdaiyle, 39
Ozamiz City, Philippines
Babygirl_29   3 Babygirl_29, 29
Tuguegarao, Philippines
khio   8 khio, 22
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
meriley   3 meriley, 34
Angeles City, Philippines
settledowngirl   2 settledowngirl, 40
Manila, Philippines
killerwar90   2 killerwar90, 24
Sagay City, Philippines
korkindguy korkindguy, 41
Gangnam, Korea
sunny mhine New sunny mhine, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Mhoraia   5 Mhoraia, 23
Ormoc, Philippines
Shayneruh03   4 Shayneruh03, 23
Chai2016   2 Chai2016, 22
Makati, Philippines
kimanthony   4 kimanthony, 26
Davaocity, Philippines
smilingme, 49
Last online 1d ago
smilingme, 49
Last online 1d ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

I am a happy and simple person who loves to smile .Furthermore, I am also hardworking and loving.


  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 54 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a happy person and I am not a moody type.I spent my time taking care of my niece who is now 15 years of age. I have been with her since she was 3.That has been my work ever since .Her father gives me money in exchange for being with her because her parents are so busy with their work. I love to chat, watch Tv, dance, and make some some jokes, for i love seeing the people around me happy.. .i have two children where the boy passed away who is the oldestand a daughter who is happily married and is presently pregnant. i I travelled and worked in Manila for 9 years before I took care of my neice, I grew up in toledo city, cebu philippines, Guess thats all i could say. i look forward to meet friends.

About you

i want to meet a sincere and loving guy who would love me for who I am. I hope to have a partner who is honest, loyal, loving and someone who will be there for me . Furthermore, I am hoping to find that special guy here in dateinasia....

Personal info

Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

taking care of my niece
High School - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker