smilemay, 43
Last online: 2d, 2h ago
smilemay
smilemay, 43
Last online: 2d, 2h ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

i well go for net cafe when i chat and my fb is may_retorta2009@yahoo.com

Location

  Cagayan/Ozamis City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 65 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

My name is May Im 43 yrs old.I have two kids 1boy 12 yrs old 1girl 9 yrs old,but if youre not interested on children im not interested to you too.Im 48lbs, slim,26 waistline and 32 bust cute!!! Be aware im fun of reading others while waiting for your messages because i want an immediate reply while im on chat, i love to play bowling games,and dart.I went to other places already like Bagiuo,tagaytay,dakak ,cebu and manila.

About you

loving. I hope he is financially

stable,family oriented,adventurous,pleasant kind of person.helpful. Likes to go out or even

stay at home. ,God fearing too. Its nice to meet you in person if we are really wanted to be

as one together.Im glad to meet you personally so that we can also build our future as well if

we really go the point that we like each other,and share one another actually i have two kids

my first child was on my ex husband not knowing he was married that is why its complicated

because my marriage with him was registered in Philippine Statistic Authority

after that i met a guy i thought it was an honest relationship he was just my

boyfriend but i had a daughter with him knowing that he was a single sad to say still married

so sad i had this kind of experienced that is why now i must be careful and hope i can find

this person in DIA.my contact number 09551669992 if you have facebook when can do messenger.

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 106lbs (48kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Teacher
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like