kitty jane kitty jane, 26
Butuan City, Philippines
Gly1121 Gly1121, 26
Bacolod, Philippines
Steven Steven, 45
Bang Saray, Thailand
sweetmary21   2 sweetmary21, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
yanyan477 yanyan477, 32
Clark Angeles, Philippines
ljmal   3 ljmal, 25
New York, United States
Nunesalison   2 Nunesalison, 26
Minokamo, Japan
jeeoun1988   7 jeeoun1988, 28
Samutsakhon/Udon Thani, Thailand
gra_45   2 gra_45, 29
Davao, Philippines
janc47   2 janc47, 31
Bacolod, Philippines
kimi120   2 kimi120, 26
Jakarta, Indonesia
ghems33   3 ghems33, 36
Manila, Philippines
Pimponta Pimponta, 24
Samutsakron, Thailand
allesh   6 allesh, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
Oliver8   2 New Oliver8, 36
Changjun1   4 Changjun1, 28
Cebu, Philippines
sleepygirl   3 sleepygirl, 23
Tacloban, Philippines
Cheetina2   3 Cheetina2, 31
Pasig, Philippines
cam 12 cam 12, 38
Doha, Qatar
sma012, 54
Last online 9 Dec 2015
sma012, 54
Last online 9 Dec 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

Normal Simple Guy..!


  London, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

hi im from london and spend alot of time travelling on business.! and am often in Philippines on business aswell.! im a simple easy going kind of a minded sense of humor, love traveling..eating out going the beach..all the usuall stuff..

i like meeting different kinds of people. im a bit shy untill you get to know know me..........anything else...well just ask..! Anyone is welcome to say hi.... im just here hoping to find nice friends/relationship either in uk or phills.....!!! im sory im not handsom guy but im just ok average type... if you want brad pitt maybe go buy a DVD.LOL...thanks for taking time to read my profile..!

About you

well they say you only know what your looking for once you have found it,,,,,so ill just wait and see if i find.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 194lbs (88kg) and brown eyes.

Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Light / social drinker