banana4u   3 banana4u, 27
Makati, Philippines
Shymea Shymea, 27
Paranaque, Philippines
americadenord   5 americadenord, 38
Montreal, Canada
katseye   5 katseye, 28
Manila, Philippines
klarissss klarissss, 24
Manila, Philippines
xtinne   5 xtinne, 23
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
elaine98   5 elaine98, 18
Las Pinas, Philippines
juvylyn2882 juvylyn2882, 34
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Vantiger   44 Vantiger, 39
Sisattanak, Laos
babyphat   5 babyphat, 33
St Ann, Jamaica
geniedesduels   2 geniedesduels, 28
Strasbourg, France
sabelicious15   4 sabelicious15, 23
Manila City, Philippines
mercides   5 mercides, 34
Caloocan City, Philippines
Rose_merry   12 Rose_merry, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
imjc   3 New imjc, 22
Manila, Philippines
arinlada arinlada, 37
Khonkean, Thailand
JS   3 JS, 39
Dawson City, Canada
Andrea82   5 Andrea82, 34
Ancona, Italy
Funnyboy   2 New Funnyboy, 36
Detroit (MI), United States
skinnymarsha, 33
Last online 14h, 13m ago
skinnymarsha
skinnymarsha, 33
Last online 14h, 13m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

nice girl,cool and openminded skinny sexy but not too pretty,but fun to be with,but sorry,i don't ly

Location

  Tagbilaran, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

hi everybody!i'm marsha,skinny type of a girl,i'm cool and easy to handle?hope to see u soon.
i don't worry coz i am harmless,i am ready for what ever plans you like,i am so easy to handle.hope to meet whoever you are,coz its my destiny to be with u,to know if we have sparks??take care.you can also send me a message in my facebook account,marshasalera_mine@yahoo.com.

About you

hi!hello are u there?i'm here looking for a serious relationship,not for fun.hope to meet u soon.take care...i want to meet my forever mine,,hope ur on ur way now to meet me.hope so.bye

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Cute
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 77lbs (35kg), slim, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
I don't have work at this moment
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...