sixmd • 47
Last online: 11h, 8m ago
  Engineer
sixmd
sixmd • 47
  Engineer
Last online: 11h, 8m ago

Nothing Catchy here

Location

  Dubai, United Arab Emirates  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 47 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hello,
I'm a single professional living from the united statess. I just moved to bahrain and i work in dubai.

I've lived the last 12 years in Europe and Bahrain and just returned back to the U.S. My goal is to move again to Europe or Asia for work. I love the life but its important for me to work for the government for retirement purposes. I have two jobs, its for my future so I'm trying to work hard now so I don't have to later :)

I have a 3yr old and would like to have more kids one day. I am introverted but do warm up. Ive been divorced since 2002 so you can do the math on that :) My motivation would be to meet the best person for me to share life with. I'm getting old so its time :) I like to be out doorsy and at the same time feel comfortable staying in. I enjoy cooking and working around the house. I'd love to one day retire and live in Asia and enjoy life. I don't think I need a lot to live on but am a quality of life kind of person. I've travelled to the Philippines while living in Europe and Asia. I'd like to take a trip again soon. Its just me, I'm not hiding a wife, so its easy to correspond and travel.

And yes I realize I have so lose some weight :) I'll keep this short for now. Thank you for looking at my page and good luck !

About you

Some one kind, not too wild, comfortable in their own skin. Someone not too flashy and who doesn't have to try too hard :) please just be nice

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
6'0" (184cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.

Occupation:
Engineer
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker