singlemother • 34
Last online: 23 Aug 2018
singlemother
singlemother • 34
Last online: 23 Aug 2018

Loving single

Location

  Makati, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I'm just simple and with a good heart I'm serious, honest most of all understanding. If you want to know more just feel free to ask.I am a kind, tender, calm and easy-going lady. I like family comfort and warm atmosphere at home.I like communication with people. I am a punctual, sincere and truthful. I am a many sided person, I have many different hobbies and I like self -developing. I like opening something new for myself. I am cheerful and positive person, I do not like conflicts and I am always ready to find a correct solution in all difficult situations in a peaceful way. I'm full of care, warmth and tenderness. I like self-confident people, especially men, who are reliable and in spite of any difficult life situations achieve a desired result. I value in men such features as kindness, diligence, politeness and real actions. I want to see by my side the man with good manners and attitude. I balanced people who are not hot-tempered and can control emotions in various life situations. It would be nice if my man is attentive and can show his feelings to me. I want find a good man who will love me, who will want to share my joy of living and build a strong happy family with me. Simple as that.. What am I looking for in a man? Complex issue.. Loyalty, honesty, care... Pure feelings...It is always difficult to stay myself when men are looking for perfection... I am looking for a someone who will find me perfect and who will improve me and with me.. hand to hand... I am not looking for a prince on a white horse but probably reliability, understanding, respect and decency in a man are necessary... If we have same views on life... then there is no point to wait any longer before we say our first hi.

About you

I'm looking a man that gave a good heart that can accept me and my kid ..I'm looking a guys that can share life with I don't care your race or age as long we both understand each other.

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'4" (162cm) and slim.

Occupation:
Fruits vendor
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker