singing teacher • 48
Last active: 16h ago
  singing teacher
singing teacher
singing teacher • 48
  singing teacher
Last active: 16h ago

Expert vocal coach, Author & Chess lover. I am also a very nice man with a big sense of humour

Hashtags

#writer#music

Location

  London (England), United Kingdom  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 21 to 50 years old for friendship and networking.

About me

Expert Singing Teacher, Skilled songwriter and musician, Author, Recording studio owner & Chess lover. I am also a very nice man with a big sense of humour. I am mixed race. My mother is black and my father is English. But some reason unbeknown to me I came out white. Call me a miracle haha. I am very easy to be around and I have a good kind heart. I enjoy cooking and have a few pints of Guinness every Friday night at my local Karaoke pub. I am currently hard at work on my new singing book. I plan to retire before I am 50 so that's why I am so determined to finish this book. Wish me luck haha. I like to relax on the weekend with a few drinks, play some online chess, and settle down with a movie or UFC or Ice hockey. I love my football but I am a huge UFC and Ice Hockey fan. I love the Golden Vegas Knights.

About you

I want to meet a good honest kind-hearted artistic adventurous woman. I like someone with a sense of humour, who can be fun as well as serious. If you want to travel then I'm your man haha. I have spent lots of time abroad. Also, I like a woman who loves her food and enjoys cooking also. I think cooking a meal for your partner is such a romantic thing to do even if it adds on the pounds haha. I love Jamaican food as well as Filipino and English food. Give me a Sunday roast anytime I say haha. And let me tell you I can fix up a superb English breakfast so be warned! Oh and I adore Mangoes and cherries. My greatest passion apart from music is travelling.

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Handsome
5'11" (180cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
singing teacher
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
Other
Religion:
Christian - Other


You may also like...