AmericanMan85   3 AmericanMan85, 31
Lancaster (PA), United States
docfuzzy   3 docfuzzy, 26
Davao, Philippines
dentzs85   4 dentzs85, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
that Danish dude   2 that Danish dude, 29
Roskilde, Denmark
JDS76 New JDS76, 44
London (England), United Kingdom
dannycee dannycee, 35
Lake Forest (CA), United States
aob aob, 44
Iligan City, Philippines
encarnacion5   2 encarnacion5, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
Jackdan   2 Jackdan, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Henki   2 Henki, 40
Gavle, Sweden
Hamada81 Hamada81, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
knw101   3 knw101, 24
Cebu, Philippines
hassan lion hassan lion, 33
Kl, Malaysia
humbleguy2015   2 humbleguy2015, 40
New West Minister, Canada
Dodsi Dodsi, 37
Cebu, Philippines
Rsmith12021988 Rsmith12021988, 28
Nashville (TN), United States
Shaggy74   2 New Shaggy74, 41
Doha, Qatar
dj1975 dj1975, 41
Reiderland, Netherlands
cupidguy New cupidguy, 36
Davidson (NC), United States
sindy0804, 68
Last online: 30 Sep 2016
sindy0804
sindy0804, 68
Last online: 30 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

See the world with me & be my precious princess ! ! !

Location

  Near Frankfurt, Germany

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 40 to 58 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Am very honest, straight, balanced in mood, reliable, romantic & warm hearted ONE-WOMAN-MAN; loving, caring, fairness loving, understanding, not loud, patient and a good listener, tolerant and open for new things, curious, intellectual and free thinking, homorous and (self) ironic.
I lead a simple life style - love nature (not the big cities), the environment, collecting herbs for health & medical use, gardening, cooking & healthy life style, walking, bicycling, languages, travelling, arts & painting, dancing, swimming in warm, tropical waters (not only during full moon), hugging at the beach watching the sunset or the silver moon or counting stars (with you ?) in romantic situations (YOU in my arms?).
Have lived and worked 7.5 month in Taiwan, travelled 47 countries outside Europe, 3x in VW Vans - drove to Iran, Nepal & West Africa - and from The Gambia to Ghana through 7 countries in a Toyota Landcruiser, want to do similar things again with my new princess in the near future and bought a light 6x6 (Pinzgauer 712) to be converted into a camper for similar trips (preferably to Russia, Mongolia & South (East) Asian or South American countries).
My friends are usually much younger than me as I do look and behave like a much younger guy (comments from those who know me very well but did not know my real age and I have a very good relation with my 2 kids, which are in their early 30). I am very open minded as I have emerged in different cultures and as my ex-wife was from SEAsia.
I am in my 4th year of receiving my sufficient pension after having worked as a mechanical engineer in design, projecting, project management and as a manager sales with intensive Asia travels for the last 25 years.
Kindly let me have specific information about yourself - if you like my profile and if you are interested in contacting me - if you have not already stated similarly detailed information about yourself in your profile.
Thanks for having read this and wishing you a wonderful time filled with success, happiness, love and health.

About you

A mature girl who still maintained dreams for a good but none-materialistic/-glamorous life, honest, straight, balanced in mood, reliable, romantic & warm hearted, ONE-MAN-WOMAN (sexy is highly welcome), not yealous (because I give no reasons for yealousy to my loved one), loving, caring, understanding, not loud but lively, patient and good listener, flexible and open minded, intellectual, humorous and adventurous. NON-SMOKER!
My future princess should share some of my likings, but different newt ones would be highly welcomed as well.
If you should see some potential for a CLICK, kindly contact me: n_sindermann@hotmail.com.
I would be pleased hearing from you including the questions you may have - however NO ANSWER for those who send a meaningless message like HI, HELLO, etc. (I hope you will understand that for fairness reasons and because you would not intelectually be my type if you should not have any comments on my very detailed profile or would not give some introductory details - it would be wasting your and my time).
Thank you very much for having read my profile! Terimah kasih untuk melihat profile saya!

Personal info

Age:
68
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (171cm), 172lbs (78kg), a few extra kg / pounds, blue eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
pensioner, formerly mech. engineer in sales
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Agnostic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...